Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to home

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Although the shutters that are in the rooms are nice, I feel that having blackout drapes would give the room a more secluded feeling.
Due to a family party that was taking place next door I needed a quite place to sleep. Paseo was only 5 mins. from my house :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley

Good hotel, but Expedia can be misleading

Posted Dec 29, 2013
For the price, I would say that the hotel was definitely worth a stay. The modern furniture, comfy beds, and ameneties were big assets. However, the rooms are not as 'spacious' as the pictures would have you believe, and jet tubs only come with the spa king room, and yet I was led to think they were also included in the delux king rooms. It was still a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from Hesperia, Ca.

Very Nice and clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: It was very tropical and beautiful.
Cons: The parking spaces were very small.
Location: There really wasn't a lot to do in the area. But it is not to far from the beach or mountains if you don't mind driving about 30 to 45 minutes.
The hotel was a lot nicer then I thought it would be for the area it is in. The staff was very nice and helpfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 25, 2013
This place is unbelivable for the price i will recomend my friends and family to stay here. The girl at the the front desk is extraordinary she is quick and detailed thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Feb 10, 2013
The room was somewhat noisy from the fridge and freeway The staff were so sweet and accomadating. They went out of there way to make us happy and make our experience special! The hotel was charming and nicely renovated. My bathroom shower needed to be updated. But overall we had a wonderful experience and would come back here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Carlsbad, CA, USA

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 19, 2012
Pros: Decor was beautiful both in the rooms and the lobby/lounge area.
Cons: Freeway noise
Location: Not much in the area but it's a short walk to Miguel's for dinner
Lobby and rooms were well done. Very nice continental breakfast. Comfy beds. Freeway noise is fairly loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

wil be back

Posted Dec 12, 2011
Had the room with the Jacuzzi, only down side was noise at night that sounded like running water, hard to get to sleep. other wise everything else was great. I'll be back & try a different room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Can't wait to go back!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2011
We found some dirty spots on the carpet but overall We highly recommended....very comfortable beds!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a hidden jewel. Has been recently renovated at it shows from the main lobby to the rooms. My family & I were very comfortable. Would definately return :)