Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by M

Seedy appearance

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Dirty outside of hotel. Persons hanging out of side entrance letting other people in. Did not feel secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MV from Phoenix,az

Good hotel for the price paid.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price and convenience
Cons: Leave water in the room.
Location: On the way from Phoenix to LA attractions.
Good hotel for the price paid. Rooms were clean and not too noisy.
1 out of 5
by Happy Camper

This hotel should not be in the La Quinta chain.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I stay with La Quinta every opportunity I can. This was the worst La Quinta across the board I have ever been to. Beat up, run down, and not maintained week at all. Should not be called a La Quinta Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from North Carolina

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I'm glad I chose this hotel for the reviews, because the reviews were right! This was a great hotel at a reasonable price. The room was clean, the continental breakfast was nice, and the staff was pleasant. The pool is a lot smaller than it appears, but it looked well maintained (we did not go for a swim). We will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Los Angeles

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
We can't quite comment on the stay itself, as we did not stay at the hotel. BUT, when an unforseen circumstance caused us to cancel, they QUICKLY and EASILY handled the cancelation, no questions asked. Thanks for being accommodating, La Quinta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nataly from MIssion HIlls, CA

Nice hotel in Moreno Valley

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Third floor balcony, and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Pool, if water heater for pool is not working how about making a spa.
Location: Right on a main street. Mall is on the next street, and other cities are close by
My experience happened at the time of Christmas. Stayed at La Quinta since our family's home was going to be too crowded. Overall, this hotel was great. We stayed on the third floor, on a king size bed. Room was clean, and the staff were super friendly. The only reason why I gave it a 3 on hotel facilities, was because we came here also for the indoor pool. It was supposed to be heated. They tried to make it heat up, but the water heater probably was not working. So if you're also going for the pool, call first and make sure it's heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Cleaniness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 29, 2013
I wasnt able to sleep between the dogs barking, and people slamming doors.