Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida and England

Okay neighborhood, great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: See above
I have stayed here 5 times and each time the staff has gone above and beyond for me. Always clean, always friendly, central to many shops, restaurants, and the freeway. A great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pleasant staff, very clean facility, offer complementary breakfast as well. I only stayed one night to meet up with a friend in the area but, I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Loud, no parking worse room in building

Posted Jan 3, 2015
There was no parking the staff sent me to park across the gas station, the room was bad location by back door, will not go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel next to freeway

Posted Dec 29, 2014
very convenient, looks like a great area to spend a couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Small room but nice amenities!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Great continental breakfast, good freeway access.
Cons: Size of room was small.
The room was very small, but quite clean. The bed was soft and comfortable. The continental breakfast was AWESOME! It wasn't just your typical dried out pastries, cereal, and juice; they even had a make-your-own waffle station that was wonderful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I wish it were home!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
As good as hotel stays get! Where do start?... how about w/ a beautiful curbside appeal w/ a shared but partitioned parking lot w/ gas station and mini-mart to stock your in room fridge! Hotel covered all bases and missed no details! I'm not a smoker but for a smoke free hotel to have a private balcony w/ a view on the 3rd level so you could stay on your own floor was very impressive. Room was flawless, couldn't ask for more!....40" tv, cloud-like soft bed, huge bathroom mirror/counter space and my favorite part....a shower head like home w/ spray options and strong water pressure! If this wasn't enough to never stay anywhere else.....1/2 mile away from mall/theater and hundreds of dining choices! Oh yeah, 1/4 mile to freeway entrance to conveniently get you on your way! Do not miss out, a deal at any hotel.com price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean and surprisingly quiet given the close proximity to the fwy. Breakfast was ok if you like waffles, the hot food was not very appetizing. I will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean nice room would recommend near mall and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Atlanta

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, quiet. Nice neighborhood and easy access to 2 interstates. Breakfast bar was not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com