Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Moreno Valley

Another Day, Another Cheap(er) Motel

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came, I slept, I left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by N/A from Moreno Valley

N/A

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY POOR MAINTIAN
2 out of 5
by Richard from San Diego, CA, USA

We Survived it With No Ill Affects

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Quite roomy, nice table.
Cons: The lumpy bed and too few towels.
Location: Noisy, massage parlor in back and gas station next door.
The room was nice and clean but smelled musty. The bed was quite soft which helped overcome the fact that it was low and lumpy. It really made us appreciate our Temperpedic back at home. We were able to sleep most of the night even though we were awakened several times with noisy cars and acrobatic guests above us. The bathroom faucet was loose, however, it did have hot water and two flimsy towels to dry off. The TV was an ancient tube type design. There was a good size table for dining and the chairs didn't collapse even though hey were loose and shaky. Actually one of the chairs made a good brace to prop against the door. That made us feel a lot more secure in a room leading to a drive open to the street in a questionable neighborhood. The continental breakfast consisted of cellophane packaged rolls and coffee with sugar but no cream or sweetener. Luckily there was a Circle K next door where we were able to buy a good cup of coffee and some decent doughnuts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Reg from San Diego

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok for the weekend stay, lots of place to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a small, cheap hotel, but the manager was really nice, everything was clean, so we had no complaints. We are actually motivated to go back and stay there if we're ever out in that area. Also, its in a great location with grocery stores and resteraunts right across the street and bridge.
3 out of 5
by Treece from Las Vegas, NV, USA

Not a family hotel. More like a motel.

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: The atmosphere and having to check in outside at a night window.
Location: Close to the freeway and the mall.
The rooms didn't smell clean. A lot people hanging out in the hallways. I was told I had to wait 10 minutes for clean towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

terrible!

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room when I got there was ghetto as ever! I might as well have stayed in a motel 6. The floors creaked when you walk, the bathroom door was cracked like someone hit it and it cracked the entire width of the door, the paint was peeling in the bathroom, and you could hear everything going on in the room next to you. Horrible! I will NEVER stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne

comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice clean rooms. Pastry for breakfast and coffee...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

close to my family

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and quiet.Our first night there our tv reception was not good at all so we let the front desk know and he came right up to see if he could fix the problem himself.He was unable to but because it was later in the evening he promised to either have it fixed or move us to a different room the following morning.he appologized for the inconvience.This is a friendly motel and we would stay there again.A simple continental breakfast and the rates are good.No coffee pots in the rooms but acess to coffee in the office. Nice experience!