Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Freeway and gas station. Get gas and get . On the freeway quick.
I needed a room for only one night and I didn't even want to stay the whole night. The location looked unsafe and seedy. The manager was having trouble checking me in because of his system, the looby was dingy and dirty. The pool was unsanitary, the doors had no double looks, the carpet was wet and stained, the guest towels were thin and very cheap, the t.v remote was held together by a rubber band, the t.v picture was Orange, there was a, car was outside my window ant there were children running around upstairs all night and into the morning. I . Would , not have stayed if everywhere else was booked but I went to sleep late and woke up very early. The free continental breakfast was coffee out of a dirty pot, bruised bananas, and sunny delight. Checkout was just as bad with the unfriendly manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: room was clean, quiet, plenty of hot water, new air conditioning unit, pleasant staff, plenty of nearby food outlets. Cons: analog TV, no room clock. For the price, an excellent value!!!
3 out of 5
by NETO from California, USA

great hotel for teen ages

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: A/C
Cons: CONFORT
Location: GREAT
Room with lights hanging from the roof ,do not smell clean.hanging carpets around the pool fence .international breakfast precarious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Moreno Valley

Another Day, Another Cheap(er) Motel

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came, I slept, I left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by N/A from Moreno Valley

N/A

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY POOR MAINTIAN
2 out of 5
by Richard from San Diego, CA, USA

We Survived it With No Ill Affects

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Quite roomy, nice table.
Cons: The lumpy bed and too few towels.
Location: Noisy, massage parlor in back and gas station next door.
The room was nice and clean but smelled musty. The bed was quite soft which helped overcome the fact that it was low and lumpy. It really made us appreciate our Temperpedic back at home. We were able to sleep most of the night even though we were awakened several times with noisy cars and acrobatic guests above us. The bathroom faucet was loose, however, it did have hot water and two flimsy towels to dry off. The TV was an ancient tube type design. There was a good size table for dining and the chairs didn't collapse even though hey were loose and shaky. Actually one of the chairs made a good brace to prop against the door. That made us feel a lot more secure in a room leading to a drive open to the street in a questionable neighborhood. The continental breakfast consisted of cellophane packaged rolls and coffee with sugar but no cream or sweetener. Luckily there was a Circle K next door where we were able to buy a good cup of coffee and some decent doughnuts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Reg from San Diego

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok for the weekend stay, lots of place to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a small, cheap hotel, but the manager was really nice, everything was clean, so we had no complaints. We are actually motivated to go back and stay there if we're ever out in that area. Also, its in a great location with grocery stores and resteraunts right across the street and bridge.
3 out of 5
by Treece from Las Vegas, NV, USA

Not a family hotel. More like a motel.

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: The atmosphere and having to check in outside at a night window.
Location: Close to the freeway and the mall.
The rooms didn't smell clean. A lot people hanging out in the hallways. I was told I had to wait 10 minutes for clean towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

terrible!

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room when I got there was ghetto as ever! I might as well have stayed in a motel 6. The floors creaked when you walk, the bathroom door was cracked like someone hit it and it cracked the entire width of the door, the paint was peeling in the bathroom, and you could hear everything going on in the room next to you. Horrible! I will NEVER stay there again!