Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa monica ca

not a happy camper

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: cant think of anything off hand
Cons: new beds with out stains clean sheets maybe a coffee maker in room and more then a half of a role of toilet paper would be fine
Location: location was fine but there was construction of a burger king going on right next door and the smell of tar was every were
bed bugs , 1 towel for 4 people weak weak weak weak almost clear coffee served at there free continental breakfast ,please dont stay there keep driving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: the rooms were ok, clean and nice beds.
Cons: maid and front desk service
Stayed for two nights, room was ok, service not so hot. asked for fresh towels and never got them. was charged for the stay 10 minutes after we checked in, never asked if the card used to check in was the same one I wanted to pay with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie

Beautiful Room

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a beautiful stay here. The staff was very friendly and our room was spacious clean and quiet. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Might stay here again

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok. It did take over 5 minutes for someone to come check me in when i arrived. I was also not informed that i was required to have a $50 deposit upon arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
at check in they were very rude. Made me put a $50 deposit down.. I've never had to do that through Expedia ever. The Towles were very old and stiff. air conditioning work very well in the bed was comfortable.but still I would not recommend this place to anybody.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom USA

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were pleased with the overall stay at the Regency Inn and Suites. We usually stay at the bigger chain hotels and weren't to sure about this one off the bat but we tried and like I said for the rate per night we were pleased. Very friendy and helpful with the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the place. Room was better than expected. The only thing I had a problem with was the air conditioner. I had to set the temperature low to be comfortable. TV and free WiFi were good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No Regency Inn Again

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No Regency Inn Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Starnesfrom Cottonwood, AZ

Charges Should Be Made Clear

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay but when I paid they collected an extra $50 for my puppy . I take him all the time and have never had such a charge before.