Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for area

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Cons: Breakfast area seemed to have trouble keeping up. Supplies were low and the trash was full. Layout for food stations was odd and inconvenient.
Would stay there again. Nice facilities. Convenient location. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tricia from Los Banos, CA

Good for my money;Will stay again

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at several hotels in Corona, and this has been by far the best. The location was convenient, close to the highway (but without the traffic noise), and with nearby restaurants. Our room was uncomfortably warm when we checked in, and smelled like a wet dog. That was fixed as soon as we turned on the air conditioner. The carpet looked very dirty, though it may have just been the color (ugly green), but other than that the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk supplied a charger for my iphone, since I forgot mine. I'd stay here again, but request a higher floor next time, as we heard people talking in the parking lot from our first floor room.
2 out of 5
by Terri from SF Bay Area

Rude Clerk

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Cons: Hotel staff & manager
We had traveled a long distance. When we arrived the hotel clerk was very rude and very unfriendly. He did not welcome us nor try to be friendly. First he only charge us with one room rather than two. He then did not properly key code the main entry as well as the room keys. We had to return a second time. He was not knowledgable about the area. Rather he said "well I am from Temacula!" That is fine but staff should be very familiar with the area or at least direct us to the proper persons. The following morning I spoke to the manager. To no avail NOTHING COULD BE DONE. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Service
Nice hotel but having a room by the front off the street resulted in us hearing a lot of freeway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom conway from Sarasota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gail from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately the hotel was not staffed at the appropriate level, breakfast was a total waste and the staff unable to deliver eatable food and even oj!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by c. harada from corona ca

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rates. as well as the personnel and breakfast selections, were MOST satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and we will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from california

pleasant visit

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the stay at Residence Inn Corona Riverside ... the location of the Hotel was great for anything and everything that you might need . The staff was pleasant and friendly. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013