Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised. Very Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast that's included was amazing. I'm so picky about what I eat and everything I needed and more was there. I really liked my King bed.
Cons: It can be a little noisy. I did hear the neighbors singing in the shower, kids across the hall making a lot of noise. The staff immediately fixed it.
Location: Nice private location with a lot of restaurants and even a dollar store for last minute items.
I booked the room last minute so I didn't know what to expect even though I looked at the hotel and rooms online. This place was just like staying in a studio condo. Very nice. The staff was amazing, professional and accommodating. It was so clean. Everything I needed was there, dishwashing liquid, pots and pans. A full size refrigerator. I didn't want to leave. I walked across the street to a restaurant and happy hour. I watched cable on the 40in flat screen. The furniture was cute and modern. It is my new spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Escondido

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly Remodeled. Quiet location. Several restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ozzy from Corona

Residence inn

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and heir was a lot of construction, breakfast wa a bit lackluster - the room was clean but the fridge was left with a few items in it - good location will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for area

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Cons: Breakfast area seemed to have trouble keeping up. Supplies were low and the trash was full. Layout for food stations was odd and inconvenient.
Would stay there again. Nice facilities. Convenient location. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tricia from Los Banos, CA

Good for my money;Will stay again

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at several hotels in Corona, and this has been by far the best. The location was convenient, close to the highway (but without the traffic noise), and with nearby restaurants. Our room was uncomfortably warm when we checked in, and smelled like a wet dog. That was fixed as soon as we turned on the air conditioner. The carpet looked very dirty, though it may have just been the color (ugly green), but other than that the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk supplied a charger for my iphone, since I forgot mine. I'd stay here again, but request a higher floor next time, as we heard people talking in the parking lot from our first floor room.
2 out of 5
by Terri from SF Bay Area

Rude Clerk

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Cons: Hotel staff & manager
We had traveled a long distance. When we arrived the hotel clerk was very rude and very unfriendly. He did not welcome us nor try to be friendly. First he only charge us with one room rather than two. He then did not properly key code the main entry as well as the room keys. We had to return a second time. He was not knowledgable about the area. Rather he said "well I am from Temacula!" That is fine but staff should be very familiar with the area or at least direct us to the proper persons. The following morning I spoke to the manager. To no avail NOTHING COULD BE DONE. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Service
Nice hotel but having a room by the front off the street resulted in us hearing a lot of freeway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom conway from Sarasota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gail from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately the hotel was not staffed at the appropriate level, breakfast was a total waste and the staff unable to deliver eatable food and even oj!