Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Responsive management team and Value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel staff was cordial and courteous. We had a issue in the room exhaust and the hotel management stepped in to resolve the issue quickly and were ready to provide alternatives. Overall great customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel sucks and looks cheap ... shady people outside at 1 am and the hotel room was dirty . They don't even vacuum or anything not to mention we found roaches in the room.......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to Kaiser great rate for size and quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by anthony from riverside,ca

will never go there again

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
IT WAS A DISASTER FROM THE VERY BEGINING STAFF AT NIGHT WAS INCOMPETENT AND RUDE. THE WOMAN MANAGER THERE AT FIRST WAS POLITE BUT THEN WHEN YOU ASK FOR SOMETHING SHE BECOMES HOSTILE. ROOMS WERE NOT VARY CLEAN PAINT BUBBLING OFF THE WALLS DIRTY CARPET AND WALLS DOORS ARE IN DISREPAIR. WOULD NOT EVER SUGGEST THIS PLACE TO ANYONE GO AROUND THE CORNER TO MOTEL 6 YOU WILL BE SO MUCH HAPPIER ITS CLEANER AND SAFER WITH NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT ANY NEED OF YOURS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Rush, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Econolodge Riverside,CA. We truly appreciate your business and your valuable time taken to give your opinion. We as a management team strive to work and resolve the issue raise by the guest We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We hope to serve you better in near future. Regards, Rush Chawla Gen Manager. Ph-951-351-2424 Ex-0
2 out of 5
Recommended
by anthony

will never stay here again had such a nightmare

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a place for my family and I to stay till we found a new place and the management were rud to my family and I. when checking in the front desk told me they do not have a reservation for me. guy that night was the ruddest next to the lady during the day you are up front and let them know we had pets was told its ok. then the next day we were charged $90 for deposit and fees. some how they seen a rabbit in my room and charged me for it without being in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaitlyn

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Rush, Hotel Management
Dear Ms.Kaitlyn Thank you for choosing Econolodge Riverside, We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoyed your stay with us, We hope to serve you with same dedication and integrity in near future. Regards, Rush Chawla General Manager, Econolodge Riverside, Ph-951-351-2424