Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Briana from Los Angeles

Excellent Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the rodeway inn this past weekend because the price of the room was decent. The area surrounding the motel has grocery store restaurants etc the room was great for an overnight stay and there were actually ppl that lives there ( noticed clothes hanging/ drying on a rail)!! Lol the tv/cable programming sucked.. I had to go through every channel to find something interesting! The bed and bathroom were comfortable..even the heated tile. Finally, the female front desk clerk was extremely welcoming and pleasant. It took a while to check in but her conversation eased it over!! I recommend staying here : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. from Los Angeles

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff Were Very Friendly And Helpful... Room Is Basic Low-Cost Quality, But Clean And Close To Where We Needed To Go.
1 out of 5
by SARA from RIVERSIDE, CA

DIRTY PLACE

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: I COULD TAKE MY DOG
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Location: DIDN'T GO ANYWHERE
THE WHOLE PLACE WAS DIRTY, THE TOLIET WAS BROKE, THE CUPBOARDS WERE WORN ALL AROUND THE EDGES, BEDS WERE LUMPY AND THE CONT BREAKFAST WAS SOME TERRIBLE COOKIES. THE POOL HAD TOLIET PAPER FLOATING IN IT AND THE TILES WERE STICKY WITH SOMETHING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by V.A from buena park

close to where my meeting was

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying here it's the second time I have stayed and plan to book a room here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay at the Rodeway Inn, The staff there are very nice people and are very helpful. Its also quiet and thats what I liked the most was that there wasn't any riff raff going in and out throughout the night. My stay there was nice. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Toshia

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The office staff was very nice and helpful with trying to meet my needs during my stay as best as possible with the location being renovated and under construction. I stayed in one of the rooms that had not been remodeled just yet so it had carpet my parents room was just next door which was remodeled and the room had hard wood floors which was really nice because less oder, and dust in the room causing allergy problems.Overall the office staff made the stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melissa from Anaheim

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean.service was excellant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by monica

nasty smelling room

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first night I stayed there in room 114 I smelled a very bad smell I was in a room which connect door to another room I open the door there were to old socks plus you could smell and odor from the other room I told them they said we can not move you until tommorrow room was water damage