Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for this hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Dirty and old. Unfriendly staff. No breakfast. Service is lousy. Sheets are old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uc stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Old lady at front counter very rude she must hate her job. Suppose to have breakfast only cinnamon roll in package and coffee thats not a free breakfast with stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Phil from Kansas

A very nice motel. Good access to places I needed

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Fairly easy access. The room was clean and comfortable. The price was good.
Check-in was easy, especially since I had pre-booked. I wished their breakfast was more than a sweet roll and coffee. There was some remodel or construction going on but it really did not spoil my stay. I'd book this motel again if I needed to be in this area of the city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by magster from c

First stop to Texas

Posted Nov 29, 2013
This place was clean conveyant highway access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrew from riverside

wrong way to rodeway

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty good experience, but the room reaked of Lysol and I carried that stink home with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia from Chicago

Great stay near shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mall right down the block, Disney half hour away, beaches an hour away. Friendly staff clean rooms my second stay, will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Briana from Los Angeles

Excellent Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the rodeway inn this past weekend because the price of the room was decent. The area surrounding the motel has grocery store restaurants etc the room was great for an overnight stay and there were actually ppl that lives there ( noticed clothes hanging/ drying on a rail)!! Lol the tv/cable programming sucked.. I had to go through every channel to find something interesting! The bed and bathroom were comfortable..even the heated tile. Finally, the female front desk clerk was extremely welcoming and pleasant. It took a while to check in but her conversation eased it over!! I recommend staying here : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. from Los Angeles

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff Were Very Friendly And Helpful... Room Is Basic Low-Cost Quality, But Clean And Close To Where We Needed To Go.
1 out of 5
by SARA from RIVERSIDE, CA

DIRTY PLACE

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: I COULD TAKE MY DOG
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Location: DIDN'T GO ANYWHERE
THE WHOLE PLACE WAS DIRTY, THE TOLIET WAS BROKE, THE CUPBOARDS WERE WORN ALL AROUND THE EDGES, BEDS WERE LUMPY AND THE CONT BREAKFAST WAS SOME TERRIBLE COOKIES. THE POOL HAD TOLIET PAPER FLOATING IN IT AND THE TILES WERE STICKY WITH SOMETHING.