Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikie from Eastvale CA

Quiet and Convienient.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable neat and clean. Check in was very quick and easy.
Cons: Some rooms need some a little work. Make sure the shower drains the water.
Location: I loved the location.
We enjoyed our stay and will come again. Our room was very pleasant and comfortable. The location is convenient to many points of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveling mom from h

California visit

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Room was wonderful. Bed was very comfortable. Only challenge we had was the pool didn't have towels so we used the ones from our room then they were not very forthcoming with more towels
3 out of 5
by Mary from Corona

Meh

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Cons: If they are going to have long term people living there don't put them in an area where short term people are put. The parking there is atrocious.
It was ok. There were people there that seemed to be living there. Children up early playing in the grassy area making noise at 8:00am. The bathroom smelled moldy. You could see where there was flooding from the room above at one time. Was painted over. But the smell was still there. After taking a shower, there were long dark hairs in the tun. Neither of us have long or dark hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Char from Arizona

Close to the 91 in Corona

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient to where we needed to be.
Cons: Breakfast - fresh pastries and maybe hard boiled eggs - a toaster with fresh bread, butter and jam would be nice.
The room was clean, but the bathroom was so small you had to straddle the toilet to shut the door. The continental breakfast was a joke with cold cereal, packaged stale danish, bad tasting mini muffins and so so coffee and bananas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick rest, but not for an experience

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Better TV
Location: Next to freeway, Denny's Maine a good Mexican restaurant
The property is getting old and looks a bit rundown. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom very small and a terrible TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Everything about hotel was great I will definitely go back..
3 out of 5
by Walt from Naperville, IL

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Reasonable quality for the price.
2 out of 5
by Zuly from Utah

Not what I like, dirty bedding, not friendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New carpet, bedding, and new tv.
Location: The San Diego Zoo.
Nasty, the bedding was dirty and the room have a nasty smell, never go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
This place was a dump. The hotel was dirty, the hallways were dirty. The room was fine in the dark. When I woke up and got out of bed I actually looked at the sheets and the looked dirty and I took a shower before I got in it. I would never stay here or recommend someone staying here.