Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Bathroom no good,towel dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I went there the pass Saturday, feel not cinfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The outside of the rooms are really nice.
Cons: The rooms on the inside, they could be updated a bit.
I have stayed at this hotel before, for the price you can't beat it. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a cute little breakfast set up in the morning. The rooms are okay, they are clean and the beds are really comfortable, the only issue is the rooms are a bit dated. A new paint job and they would be great. I will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

great location,modern rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Awesome place to stay for couple days. Room was huge with big and comfortable bed.
Cons: the water in some bathrooms smells bad
Location: NA
I've stayed here numerous times for pleasure and enjoyed coming back. The rooms are nice and the pillows are comfortable. staff is very professional and friendly. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a nice room for a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from Karan

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Needed a clean,cheap place to stay-this was it!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Good value for the money
Cons: Post signs reminding people to keep noise down after 10 p.m. especially outside the rooms. Add coffee makers to rooms.
Location: Close to the 91 but the area is not ideal for pedestrians.
Stayed over the weekend for a nearby tournament. Facility is older but the rooms and bathrooms have been updated. Since it is an older hotel without interior hallways, you will hear noise from outside your room (people smoking or talking on the balconies/breezeways). It wasn't excessive and there weren't any parties the weekend we stayed there. A/C worked ok, great water pressure, newer fixtures and granite surrounds in bath area. We didn't have time for the pool but it appeared clean. Beds and pillow were very comfy too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vicki from Tucson

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Overall it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bigcees from diamond bar

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst experience!!!! My birthday night was supposed to be great but thanks to theants in room it was a nightmare. They couldn't even switch my room for another one and they were so Rude they even had the nerve to try and charge me a $25 cleanup fee when after I demanded my money back. Hotels.com reimbursed me the full amount in the end but TO HECK WITH THIS HOTEL!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tk4456 from Las Vegas

Not Good

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on the price I didn't expect much, but there are basic things that are inexcusable even in a cheap room. The refrigerator had leaked all over the floor, leaving it wet and smelling moldy. The toilet did not flush. After that, little else mattered.