Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid this.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Left immediately. Didn't check in. Avoid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No trailer/truck parking

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived expecting there to be better parking for my uhaul and trailer. They only had normal parking spots and there wasn't a lot of room to maneuver. Luckily the gas station next door let me park behind their store. However, the neighborhood looked very low income, and I was worried that my stuff would be stolen all night (luckily it was fine). The hotel rooms looked very run down but the suite did have a microwave and refridgerator. for the room'so price I was expecting a better maintained hotel. You could hear everyone in the hallway rolling their bags by. There also appeared to be only one person who slept in the front desk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

AVOID!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
No towels. Unbearable smoke smell in a non smoking room. Extremely rude desk attendant. No hot water in shower. Kids throwing ball at cars in parking lot. Bed cover was linting and looked like it was made if recycled cardboard.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adan from Northridge

Horrible service

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
The managers were rude!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAG from CHULA VISTA

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
SMELL REAL BAD .. OLD AND FLAT PILLOW. DIRTY ON THE WALLS. VERY FEW TOWELS.
1 out of 5
by sparky from new orleans, la

Freeway close

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Location: Freeway close
The girl at the front desk looked like she hated her job. She did not even say hello. The beds are not comfortable and the towels were paper thin. I would not revisit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地が良く安いので寝泊りするだけならまあ良いかもです

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: 立地と値段。
Cons: ドライヤーが無い(が借りられる。)
Location: 食料品が変え、ちょっと歩けば色々なレストランが近隣にあるのでとても良い。
何回か利用していますが、一部リニューアルされていて、部屋はきれいになっていました。すぐ隣にはガソリンスタンド併設のコンビニがあります。また、マクドナルドや吉野家、スーパーもすぐ目の前にあり、その意味では立地はすごく良いです。責任者らしき男の人はある程度融通が利きます。サービスはまあアメリカの通常の感じですかね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA.

very nice!

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Location: ITS GREAT ITS RIGHT OFF THE FWY.
HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AN NICE, ONLY THING NEEDS TO BE DONE IS BETTER TV CHANNELS AN CLEANER SOME HAD SNOW.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Québec

hôtel Scottish à Corona, Californie

Posted May 15, 2011
Hôtel situé près de la sortie des autoroutes, bon pour un soir car un peu bruyant, pas de déjeuner continental, pas de piscine.