Ratings based on 1,377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mission Inn was a great, the hotel is filled with cool history of who has stayed there in the past. The food, staff, pool were all awesome; my kids enjoyed very minute. We all felt as though we were in a different country at times because of the architecture of Mission Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gayle

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice historic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Les Lord from Fort Collins, Co

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my wife's and my first time staying at the Mission Inn. Since we came to Riverside for our youngest son's Wedding (4June) we decided to stay a night there for our 35th wedding anniversary. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. A fabulous hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Les Lord from Fort Collins, Co

Honeymoon night

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time ever staying at the Mission Inn Hotel. This was my wife's and my wedding gift to our son and his new bride. They loved their stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from B

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We found out about this hotel because we were in town for the Hugh Laurie concert at The Fox Theater (which was great by the way). After looking at the hotel website online we booked. The pictures online do not capture the beauty of this hotel enough. You must experience it for yourself. The great restaurants, room service and live music in the evenings is amazing. Very quiet and relaxing. We look forward to bringing the kids next time as this place is very family friendly! Cannot wait for our next visit even without a concert in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Lake Tahoe, NV

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This hotel was beyond our expectations. The way they incorporated the old with the new, It was just beautiful. Would love to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sc from Big bear

Best place in riverside

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fun, good pool, resturant, and environment. The passion fruit margaritas were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
First visit to this wonderful place....l will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Julio Iglesias Concert at San Manuel Indian Casino

Posted Jun 3, 2014
This is a Great place to stay and 20 minutes from Higland CA (San Manuel Indian Casino ) .....love it !