Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice stay in Riverton

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and updated.
Location: We were there for a conference. The college in town is very nice.
We had a good time in Riverton. Our hotel room was clean and ready for us. The breakfast was good. There was a good choice of foods. The staff was very friendly. Wi-Fi was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Ut.

One day business trip.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Wireless internet speed was kind of slow.
Location: Riverton Wy.
Checked in very late but my room was still ready. Complimentery breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Barb and the Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your great review! Wishing you many safe and happy travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GR Pasekfrom Cody, WY

A Regular Customer

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The TV in our room assigned did not work. The desk lady IMMEDIATELY moved us to an upgrade suite, with working TV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Loud mouth guest

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The pillows weren't comfortable. A regular type dining chair was in the room. Scuffed up walls. At 1:52 am in the morning someone near to us kept banging on the door louder and louder. In another room a lady was yelling. Then in another room they kept going in and out letting the door slam shut over and over. This went on for quit awhile (30 minutes plus). The moral never stay on the ground floor?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Barb, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very sorry you were disturbed by other guests. We are in the process of ordering new in room chairs. I hope you will gives us another try so we may show you all of the new improvemnets we are making.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vera Kennedyfrom Colorado

Convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Located close to K-Mart and Walmart and a Walgreen's just down the street. Room/carpet/beds/surfaces/bathroom very clean. Comfortable room. Airco/Heat working! The cooling/heating is not an a central system where one wouldn't be able to regulate the temperature in their own room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Service was friendly and good. Only complaint was that the room needed a fresh coat of paint. The walls were very dirty with scuff marks, dirt and handprints on them. The beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Russfrom Riverton

Comfort Inn value

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a good experience at Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by F.Fanjoyfrom Canada

Comfortable Sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was quiet and comfortable. What more could one ask?