Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Wyoming

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself ...Great...........However, lighting for turnoff from Hy 26 needs to be improved.....Drove past entrance on 2 occasions coming out from downtown Riverton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Between here and there on a journey

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because of location it was a shame that the Hotel did not provide some sort of evening light meal or restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Tigard, OR

Very nice

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The bedding was clean and comfortable, the staff was very welcoming and friendly, and the breakfast buffet was very good.
Cons: I questioned the cleanliness of underneath the sink and an edge of the tub but it might've been hard water stains.
Location: We were there for my daughter's wedding which kept us busy, but not being cowboys ready to ride the range, there was nothing for us "city folk" to do.
We had a great welcoming and continued friendliness of the staff whenever we came and went. I really liked the cleanliness of the bedding; the soap used to clean it was nice and mild. The pillows were really nice and the mattress was comfortable. The sink could've been cleaned better. The area between the sink itself and the counter appeared to be moldy. With the tub, I couldn't tell if it was hard-water stains or mold in one edge. It could've been just water stains so I tried not to fret too much. I really enjoyed the free breakfast buffet - it was really tasty and convenient. It was also nice to know they had free washers/dryers that I could've used if necessary. Overall, a really nice place for the price. Will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Should always get 5 stars

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family has stayed in this hotel many times over the last several months. The hotel and its staff are top rate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They continuously go beyond the scope of what would be their job desciptions. The hotel is clean and has been a haven for us. We just called it home when we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by d from mt

great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean,pool was very nice. and hot tub was heated correctly and quite roomy. location in town was good. staff was courteous. night time cookies in lobby. breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay and relax

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014