Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEPHANfrom Casper

Riverton Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Colorado

Good Deal

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is probably the best place in Riverton to stay. The service was very, very friendly and the place has it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip for 5 days.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff went out of their way to help on different items. My room had a problem with the bathroom light, took 2 days to fix but they were very nice about this. Good breakfast, very friendly person in the kitchen taking care of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelliefrom Riverton

Romantic Getaway

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to surprise my fiancee with a nice room as soon as I got off work. He was coming from Denver, Colorado. He says the Hampton inn was excellent experience. We have stayed here before and had no problems! Definitely checking in again next time he comes down :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Riverton, WY!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, very clean, quiet and lots of room to stretch out. I would recommend this to everyone wanting excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Art

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PETER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom NL

Very good

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel with kind and helpfull staff. The rooms are clean and spacious. Nice breakfast and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reizigerfrom Amsterdam

Goed hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Laatste gebouw in de plaats, dus wel veraf, maar verder vertrouwde Hampton Inn kwaliteit