Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great value

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Clean & friendly!
Room was very clean and staff was friendly. Prices were very reasonable....restaurant was good and family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
We needed someplace clean and comfortable to stay, and this fit the bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting outdated

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Many out of state workers stay here. Many out of state workers stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are very surprised to hear this since we have undergone a large renovation recently to bring our facilities up to date. We hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy our new rooms. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Denver, CO

Pros and cons

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the location is convenient. The prices are outrageous for that small town. It has a restaurant attached, which had some disappointing meals. Nothing fresh. It's a bummer this Holiday Inn doesn't offer free continental breakfast for the ridiculous room rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Katie, We are pleased to hear that the rooms were clean and that you enjoyed our location. I am sorry to hear that you were displeased with our prices and the food at the restaurant and we will take your comments into consideration. Thank you for leaving us a review. Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy Clark from utah

mostly nice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travelled with my elderly parents. The rooms were nice but we were put in rooms that were the entire length of the hotel away from the one elevator. There were stairs but those weren't really an option for my parents. Other than that, the stay was nice and very convienent to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki from South Carolina

Surprised by the great restaurant staff!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at the hotel and very hungry. It was 9:50PM, 10 minutes before the hotel restaurant closed. We asked if they would serve us. The hostess wasn't sure and went to consult the cook who came out personally and said absolutely he would stay and serve us. We ordered a burger and a BLT which we both excellent and the cook even came out to ask if we enjoyed the food. This attention and fine service was very much appreciated by a pair of road weary travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Vicki, It was a true pleasure to read your review. I am so glad that we were able to serve you and that you enjoyed your meal and your stay. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Noise levels and better food in the restraunt.
The facilities including the room was nice and clean. Staff was great and helpful. The rooms are noisy and you can pretty much here everything going on in the hallway and the next room. The restraunt was terrible! Over priced for crappy food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are so very sorry that you had a bad experience in the restaurant and that your room was noisy. I hope that you will give us another chance and that we can improve your impression of our facilities. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the hotel. It was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! Sincerely, Jessica Rick on behalf of Tim Archer, General Manager