Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Una gran habitacion con cupula en el techo

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Es un hotel que engaña, parece poca cosa, pero su cercania a todo lo importante (ferry cozumel, 5 avenida y playa) ademas de unas habitaciones explend
Cons: Desayunos incluidos.
Location: Esta en un sitio inmejorable.
Estuve poco tiempo pero la verdad sin problemas en nada, todo correcto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Location: Esta prácticamente en esquina con la 5ta Avenida y tienes restaurantes, comercio, playa, todo muy cerca
Todo estuvo perfecto, es la segunda vez que me hospedo en el Hotel, el personal es muy amable y las habitaciones están muy limpias y cómodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicación e instalaciones

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: En realidad todo estuvo perfecto
Todo estuvo excelente, el hotel esta muy bien situado, a un paso de la Ave. Quinta El hotel excelente servicio y las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Excelente localização . Muito bom

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Exclente localização .limpo . Arrumado . Vale muito a pena . na beira da praia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

Hotel deja mucho que desear

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Las instalaciones del hotel son recientes y eso les ayuda, pero tienen varios puntos negativos. La ubicación es buena porque está a media cuadra de la quinta y a dos cuadras de paseos del carmen, pero justo enfrente del hotel no es bonito, es como estar en el centro de una ciudad. No tienen estacionamiento y no puedes circular como para dejar las maletas en la puerta del hotel, porque es calle peatonal, tienen convenio con un estacionamiento pero están desorganizados y el estacionamiento está lejos del hotel. No servía la televisión, estuvimos 7 días y hasta el último día lo arreglaron. Las habitaciones están austeras, poca decoración, se ven vacías. No tienen restaurant. Las habitaciones y hotel están en buenas condiciones, limpias, si lo usas solo para dormir está bien, pero creo que puedes encontrar varias opciones mejores en todos los sentidos por el mismo precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to a very noisy location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Overall it was a nice and fair cost to stay. The air condition air vent is pointed toward the your head so at night makes it very uncomfortable to sleep. Also there is hardly any water pressure in the bathroom. The hotel is right next to a local ferry port where there is constantly drum beats and loud music going on until 2:00 am in the morning. The hotel is not noise proof. The hotel staff are nice and convenient to bus stop if you plan on taking that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I want to give a higher rating but can't

Posted May 25, 2015
In today's world Internet connectivity is vital to travelers. My experience would have been a 5 but with hardly any WiFi signal it was impossible to call home or get any work done. Ownre/management. ..this isn't the first review about your poor quality Internet equipment. Buy some signal boosting technology and spend a few extra pesos so that your guests Internet access. or else dont advertise falsely and tell them that they have Internet access from their room. I want to come back but can't if my communications are put on hold. It's 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION

Posted May 21, 2015
You get what you pay for and more! The rooms are simple but very clean. The pool was small but not many peope used it. We used it a lot due to small children. The beach is so close and many activities on the public square outside the hotel. So close to 5TH street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Location

Posted May 16, 2015
Convenient location, pool was good sized and kept clean. Excellent housekeeping, nice fluffy towels. The only thing where there was room for improvement was with the door lock. It was secure, but had problems--did not have a good grip (it was a poolside room and so had a sliding door mechanism, not a doorknob to grip) and since it was a heavy door to slide it tended to be a fingernail breaker, and it was so hard to get the key to work. Once I learned a few tricks on how to push the key, it was better, but I had to get help from staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DF

Hotel agradable, cerca de la playa y bien ubicado

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: La privacidad, no hubo muchos huespedes durante mi estancia.
Cons: El Internet no llega a los cuartos. No hay teléfono en el cuarto.
Hotel agradable, por las noches es un ligeramente ruidoso por la cercania con los restaurantes de la zona, pero nada alarmante. Está en excelente ubicación a nos pasos de la 5ta avenida. El hotel cuenta con buenas instalaciones y en excelente estado. El internet no es el mejor en los cuartos, hace falta mejorar esa parte. Sin embargo, en la recepción puedes usarlo perfectamente.