Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tamaulipas, Mexico

Nice hotel 1 block 5th ave, 5min from Beach!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and Service!!
Cons: A parking lot
Location: 1 block from 5th ave., so you can walk and go shopping, 5 mins, from the Beach and close to some others shopping malls
Good service specially from Maeva and Saul, also great location, the only problem is that they don't have a parking place so If you rent a car you will have trouble getting a parking lot, We spent a lot of time getting one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Nice! Great Location!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and customer service.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: Location is great! Near 5th Avenida - bars, restaurants, shops, and the beach.
This is our second time staying at the hotel. Location - near 5th Avenida, but without the noise - and service is great. We will definitely stay there again. The only improvement we would like to see was with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close but not too close

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Really good location 1 block from 5th Ave but quiet enough to relax. Very nice and clean pool. Very affordable option not right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cal

Nice quiet very clean hotel And close to the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel for the price hotel staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom USA

Very pleasant little hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel. It was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable, high ceilings, efficient and quiet AC, and a quiet area only one block off La Quinta. Plus, the staff was super. At this price point, you could easily find yourself next to a loud club, which I didn't want at all. At least midweek, it was very peaceful. And none of that musty smell that is so easily found in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pescara

Consigliatissimo

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Tutto ok , posizione ottima , buon confort e personale davvero disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALEJANDROfrom México

Bueno en general.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Las camas un poco duras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell midt i Playa Del Carmen.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Veldig fint hotell med hyggelige og svært behjelpelige ansatte som strekker seg langt for å hjelpe deg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E.

Fint hotell

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom personal. Hotellet ligger på gåavstand til både strand, gågata, barer og restauranter. Vi hadde kontinental frokost inkludert i romprisen. Vi syntes at den kunne har vært litt mer utvidet, men for noen pesos kunne man bestille frokost fra menyen. Vi hadde et trivelig opphold.