Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

料金以上の満足度

Posted Jul 20, 2015
カンクン空港からADOバスで1時間くらいでPlaya del Carmen に到着。片道156ペソ。バスターミナルから徒歩で10分くらい。 ロビーも部屋も清潔感があり、チェックインの際にはスタッフは英語でとても丁寧な説明をしてくれました。ビーチタオル、部屋のセーフティボックス、wifi無料です。 シャワーはバスタブがありませんが、私はカーテンのユニットバスよりシャワールームの方が好きなのでよかったです。 ベッドには、タオルで作られたスワンがあったり、ロビーでのコーヒーやお水のサービス、料金以上の満足感がありました。何よりスタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしいと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
A really nice and clean hotel with good sized rooms and friendly staff. It's within short walking distance from the beach and the restaurant/shopping area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and price

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Price and location was essential for this trip. This hotel made it work we were just one block away from Quinta avenida. That's close enough to the action but great to avoid the noise if you want to stay in. Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Continental breakfast is so-so not a lot of options. My suggestion would be to explore for other restaurants nearby. If you rent a car like I did there is a parking lot for 200 pesos a day a block away which is convinient. All in all its a great place for the buck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamaulipas, Mexico

Nice hotel 1 block 5th ave, 5min from Beach!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and Service!!
Cons: A parking lot
Location: 1 block from 5th ave., so you can walk and go shopping, 5 mins, from the Beach and close to some others shopping malls
Good service specially from Maeva and Saul, also great location, the only problem is that they don't have a parking place so If you rent a car you will have trouble getting a parking lot, We spent a lot of time getting one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice! Great Location!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and customer service.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: Location is great! Near 5th Avenida - bars, restaurants, shops, and the beach.
This is our second time staying at the hotel. Location - near 5th Avenida, but without the noise - and service is great. We will definitely stay there again. The only improvement we would like to see was with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close but not too close

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Really good location 1 block from 5th Ave but quiet enough to relax. Very nice and clean pool. Very affordable option not right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value, good location.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend the hotel to friends. Its clean, generally quiet and comfortable, easy walking distance to both 5th Avenue shopping, restaurants and beaches. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The beds were comfortable. My only small complaint was that the pillows were small, unyielding and somewhat lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from UK

Friendly hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We love the friendliness and service at the hotel. Everyone was very helpful. The location is great, close to the restaurants and places but without the noise. My only concern was the noisy fridge and also the air conditioning was load, so we didn't use it that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Kentucky

Will be going back

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Right on the beach. Excellent food and service at La Buena Vida restaurant. Within walking distance of all the popular places in Akumal. Was very surprised at the low prices in the Hotel mini mart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cal

Nice quiet very clean hotel And close to the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel for the price hotel staff was very nice and helpful