Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Nice hotel in between the action

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was great...security was Excellant
Cons: Can't say anything
Location: The Eco parks a must..Xcaret and xal-ha a must
We choose to stay in the newer part, away from the pool. It had new TVs and new beds that had 4 pillows on each bed...2 firm and 2 soft....wonderful. If I had a complaint it would only be that the beds were just a touch too soft. But 4 pillows was heaven! Security was great...had to have a key to access the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Close to shop and playa attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great location, good breakfast, its perfect to stay for the night while you go to all the attraction nearby like Xcaret, Cenotes, Tulum and Akumal.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Falta de servicio

Posted Apr 3, 2015
La habitación era de no fumar y olía a cigarro. El servicio de toallas muy malo, solo ponían 2 en la habitación. Las toallas estaban rotas. El aire acondicionado hacia mucho ruido el motor. Incómodo para dormir. La ropa de cama manchadas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice family Hotel close all the pretty places :)

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Not a fancy resort but it has all you need. Its clean, in good condition and the staff y very nice. Located in downtown Playa del Carmen, you can walk to the beach and its very close to a super market as well. The breakfast buffet its very convinient. I traveled with husband and children (3 and 6 yr old). They loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I was so happy when i booked this hotel and after 1 hour i got to the hotel and they treat me great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Ruhiges Hotel. Wird vorrangig von Gästen aus Amerika bewohnt. Betten sind sehr bequem und genügend groß. Zimmer sind etwa 30 qm groß und mit Einbaukleiderschrank, Schreibtisch, Save, Flachbildfernseher Stuhl,Sessel usw. Die Mehrzahl der Fenster des Hotels sind nicht zum Öffnen. Klimaanlage funktioniert gut. Duschen großzügig. Pool sehr sauber und 1,2 m tief. Frühstück: Mexico - typisch. Servicepersonal reagiert sehr kompetent, sehr freundlich und schnell. Entfernung zum Strand ca. 1,6 km. Ein kostenloser Shutlebus fährt stündlich- nur hin. Beachclub wird kostenlos im Restaurant " Senor frog" angeboten, frei Liegen, Schirme und Sonnenbetten am Strand. Liegen, Tische, Stühle und Sonnenschirme auch am Pool genügend und sauber vorhanden. Handtücher für den Strand kostenlos. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fußläufig ca. 600m Wal-Mart, Oxxo- ca. 200m über den Highway. Internetzugang in allen Zimmern, kostenlos und schnell.Computer vom Hotel können kostenlos genutzt werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 15 minutes walk away from beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The room is big and location is not bad.
Cons: Room shower is not big and hot enough.
The hotel is pretty good, but they don't have laundry service and microwave. The breakfast is included, but the food was simple and okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom québec

hôtel a éviter.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: le personnel sourient aimable et tranquillité.
Cons: laver les couvre lit très sal changer les serviettes car elles sont tacher et déchirer laver les tache sur les vitres de portes et balcons .
Location: ce fait très bien en auto parc naturel xcaret,playa del carmen,restaurant,boutique,plage.
le déjeuner était correct ,nous avons réserver 2 chambres il a fallu demander de changer une chambre parce qu'elle était en rénovation ex: sur le mur coter lit le mur était ouvert et il était fermer avec du plastic noir soit 4 pi L par 6 pi de H les mur était sal chambre en rénovation le personnel de la réception très aimable nous a changer de chambre pour mieux ces un hôtel tranquille près de tout sauf très sal pour le prix nous avons été dessus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Everything was good, but the cook was very frenly and the food was great