Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Hotel sin mucha expectativa

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Muy limpio. Llegamos temprano y aún que tenian habitaciones diponibles no nos permitieron el acceso, soy hotelera y si puedo doy el servicio. Un ventilador por habitacion no es suficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice cabanas downtown

Posted Apr 17, 2015
There are two kin ha hotels in tulum. This one is the one downtown. Nice clean hotel. No breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Es un lugar tranquilo, te relaja.
Cons: El desayuno es muy simple, solo te dan un pan mermelada y agua para cafe.
Location: En realidad esta muy bien situado, esta a 10 min en coche de la playa, 30min en bicicleta, se encuentran a 5 min caminando de todos los bares.
El hotel esta como a 20 min de la playa, a 5 min de los bares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Хороший отель за свои деньги.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
В целом отель понравился.Персонал отзывчивый,говорит на английском языке.Дверь в номер хлипкая,наверно можно открыть,дёрнув посильнее.Кондиционер работал шумно,света недостаточно.Был включён завтрак(не был включён при бронировании)континентальный:напиток,nescafe или чай,тосты,масло,джем.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seila from Paris

Bonne situation et calme à Tulum

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hotel bien situé (à 2 minutes de la rue principale). La chambre est petite mais c'est propre et chaque chambre donnant sur le jardin avec hamac, idéal pour piquer une sieste l'après-midi. Le soir, le quartier est calme (pas de boite de nuit ou restaurant bruyant). Si vous louez des velos il est possible de les laisser dans le patio. Je crois que des places de parking sont aussi disponibles. Je recommande fortement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wouter from Kelowna

Nice place a little off the main street.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant place to stay, a bit off the main street, with less noise and a little court yard that gives a close to the beach illusion. Breakfast (included)very simple toast/jam, tea/instant coffee and juice. Happy to have stayed here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendan from New York, NY

Alternative to pricy beach hotels

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a great inexpensive alternative to the beach resorts. It's centrally located a couple blocks from town which includes a few good restaurants and night life. The room was clean but extremely basic. Hotel had wifi which was either very fast or non existent. We did not eat breakfast and tried to steer towards more upscale restaurants for fear of getting ill. Hotel staff does not speak english well but isn't an issue at all. Everyone was very pleasant and the hotel is safe. Check in was prompt and there is ample parking in the immediate vicinity. I would highly recommend it as a home base if you're looking to do Tulum on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VANIDA from Nandy

Très bien

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel meme si petit déjeuner tres leger (2 toasts/confiture/beurre/thé ou café/jus) et personnel tres attentionné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Hotel hamlet

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I arrived late to my destination but upon arrival the night staff greater me with a friendly smile and handed me the key to my room. The room was spotless each day. The staff were helpful in suggesting local places to eat and attractions to see. The hotel was 2 blocks from the main bolivard and had three places you could choose from to exchange money. All in all I had a great stay and was a great opportunity to meet other people from around the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend a night

Posted Oct 11, 2014
A good place to spend in Tulum while you experience attractions around the area