Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Muy agusto en este hotel en todos los sentidos. A mejorar los desayunos y su personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent location a block from the beach!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast, and very friendly office staff.
Cons: Have a small fridge in the room.
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants, Ferry to Cozumel within blocks. Can walk to everything.
A friend and I stayed for seven days and absolutely loved it! We will be coming back to stay here. Breakfast was perfect and had three options to choose from. All the staff in the office were so accommodating and helpful. The rooms are clean and the air conditioner was excellent! Quiet location that was in walking distance to restaurants and main shopping strip. Beach towels are provided upon request. Grounds and pool are immaculate. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at their price. Look forward to going back there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
It was very clean, comfortable and has great location one block away 5th avenue and the beach. Friendly staff. Breakfast not a great deal. I could definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 31, 2015
This hotel is like it's own little oasis. It is really close to the ADO, the beach and 5th street which was perfect for my vacation. We went with a group and 4 people ended up switching to this hotel. The breakfast was good every day. The rooms were cleaned daily. I would recommend this hotel for a nice get away. The pool is kind of small, I wouldn't recommend it for big families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect position near to ferry and bus station.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates and position. Free wifi that worked perfectly.
Cons: Need to put a small fridge in the rooms.
Location: Just a short distance from beach and shops and restaurants.
Charming check in staff. So helpful. The complimentary breakfast very tasty and nice start to the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Buena ubicación y limpieza. Aunque las habitaciones un poco viejas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel steps to beach & Quinta

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The service is exceptional for the price. The location to Quinta makes it a very good place to stay.
Cons: Nothing except to have off season rates so I can stay longer
Location: The beach is literally steps away. Quinta is steps away where you can enjoy the merchants and the attempts to get you to buy. Karen's has great food!
Very pleasant stay. They take very good care of their guests. They make you feel very welcome and always seem to be happy that you are there. The breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomended

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I stayed there 14 days.breakfast good.room clean.staff heplfull.everything close.ADO station.5 avavenida.beach.very quit.no noise.i was very happy to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tillsonburg,Ontario

Nice hidden little gem,1/2 block from beach.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A couple of umbrellas by the pool, as it gets very hot and there's only a couple of shady spots under the palm.
Location: Beach is right there, shopping, people watching.
Stayed here for one night April 14,2015. We were over visiting for one day from Cozumel. I loved this little hotel, It has 34 rooms total, small fish-shaped pool, breakfast is included with your stay, as well as beach towels which you must sign for, and free wifi also.We stayed in a double room #205 Eva, on the second floor. There is an elevator if you don't want to take the stairs. The property is well cared for and lush, the staff are great, the front desk is manned24 hrs. We had the pool to ourselves the whole day.....nice and very quiet considering the location. I am not a fan of the noise and crowds on Avenida 5. The hotel has a lovely roof top deck with lounge chairs if you can stand the heat up there. It would be best in the late afternoon, or early morning when its still breezy. Check in was simple, Mimi was very nice and showed us a choice of room, I had booked a king room, but we ended up taking a double room because the balcony was partially obscured by a palm tree which we wanted. Breakfast is served starting at 7:30 on the little patio.Will stay here again when in PDC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

It was really a very surprise.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Hotel is nice, but location is great.
Cons: In my room some water came out of the shower, leaving puddles,
Location: Location is perfect, whatever you will need is near by.
No complaints at all from hotel, but some guests were not happy with my 3 yr old, sorry this hotel is not adults only.