Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great staff. Friendly, helpful, fun! Beautiful beach! Amazing pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island NY

Nice hotel on a huge territory.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice hotel on a huge territory. If you are close to the beach than u r far away from restaurants and theater and vice versa. Disco and shopping center is about 7-10 min to walk, no transportation is provided. No free WI FI accept at shopping center. U can buy WiFi $40 per week but it's quality is very low. Intertainers are very good and making everything to make us happy and busy. Food quality is very good, but it's variety could be improved much better. I can recommend Mediterranean restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice beach but rocks in the water. Bring shoes for going into water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Bring your walking shoes!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Food and staff was good, room was spacious and clean
Cons: Better booze selection, not quite top shelf
Location: Beach is well kept and tacos for lunch are a must
Very nice resort, lives up to star rating, however, resort is huge...bring your walking shoes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester Hills, Michigan

Excellent place - wonderful services

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Amenities, parks, food, staff, room.
Cons: I cannot think at one thing
Location: There was no need for us to travel outside the 6 hotel amenities complex.
The second time here and was even better than I remembered. For as long as we'll return to Mexico, we'll go only to an Iberostar resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Had no remote told the staff never brought one to me. The shower was broken no one came to fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Everything was good, only first 3 days was raining

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: good locations, very large lot of pools and nice programs for fun
Cons: maybe in lobby need be more staff to help people with drinks
Location: good locations not far from playa de Carmen you can go for shopping and get out from resort in safe place.
nice hotel very large, I like they have animals, everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 4, 2014
No thanks. I had a great time. I don't care to write more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by QualityManagerMX, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for choosing us for your vacations. We are happy to know that you had a great time. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future. Truly yours,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla

en general bien el hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
En general todo estuvo bien las instalaciones comida, restauran, alberca. Lo que me parecio muy mal es que dos veces en la noche hubo clientes que ya estaban muy borrachos, incomodando a los demas y el hotel nunca hizo nada por tratar de resolver esto, nadie de seguridad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Beautiful hotel, beach, and pool

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We had a great time at the resort. My only suggestion would be to change up the buffet food each night as it gets old quick!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by QualityManagerMX, Hotel Management
First of all, we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation at our resort. We appreciate your feedback about our food. We would like to mention that there are different stations at the buffet offering different options and alternatives for our guests from over the world. In any event, we are sorry that you perceived our variation of food as lacking, please be sure that we will pass your comments onto our Executive Chef for his consideration. We are looking forward to hosting you back in the near future.