Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente estancia

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Una grata estancia en el hotel, limpieza a diario, habitacionjoes comodas, excelente ubicacion.
Cons: Podrian mejorar la calidad de las sabanas, limpieza mas profunda a la tapiceria y prohibir las reuniones (fiestas) en pasillos por el ruido
Location: bien ubicada, cerca de playa y 5a avenida
Una grata estancia en el hotel, limpieza a diario, habitacionjoes comodas, excelente ubicacion. Podrian mejorar la calidad de las sabanas, limpieza mas profunda a la tapiceria y prohibir las reuniones (fiestas) en pasillos por el ruido que ocasionan en la madrugada.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

First and Last

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: location to beach and downtown and style
Cons: Ask for survey from guests. It will tell you everything you need to know.
Location: Beach
The title of review says it all. Won't be back. This is the kind of place where it very obvious that the owner/investors care only about their pockets and not their guest. Our should I say 'profit source" not guest. Never feel the attiontion to small and big details. Kitchen lack basic eithtials like coffee pot, and more. Privatecy shades that work. And the list goes on. The turth is, you get what you pay for. They were running a special price and it was just a place to sleep. To bad, it's in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

I recommend it.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nice rooftop relaxing area with chairs and a small pool. Also had hot tubs, but they did not have water in them. Internet is good.
Cons: The hot tub on the roof next to the pool could have been ready to use. I think if you ask, they will fill it up though.
Location: The beach and 5th Ave. are close as well as many restaurants and bars.
We had to look for it the first time there. It had parking for small cars. The staff were good and answered our questions. Room was nice with kitchen. We were able to go easily to the beach and back and also to the pedestrian mall, 5th Avenue. The Mega store for groceries was a bit farther, but also walkable. The drain in the bathroom sink was broken when we got there, but was repaired soon after we mentioned it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement, le service, l'appartement, la vue de la terrasse
Cons: les rénovations qui sont en cours de maintien de qualité
Location: accès centre ville, accès plage
conforme aux photos, appartement au RDC face accueil, très bon acceuil et personnel bien. pas déçus. quelques choses à amélioré (porte placard cuisine abimée, robinetterie qui perd de sa brillance mais c'est le mal du pays visiblement la qualité n'est pas la même qu'en France...), mais vu avec manager en cours de réfection. ménage et vaisselle faits tous les jours, qualité des lits top, très grands lits, clim et ventilateurs, étions dans un appartement back (à l'arrière) pas entendu la discothèque, sauf quelques fétards le samedi soir uniquement, mais vraiùent pas grand chose, en tout cas pas plus que dans un club ou un appartement de centre ville. très bien situé par rapport au centre ville et à la plage, possibilité de commander un taxi à l'accueil....sinon à pied on va partout de l'hotel. vue de la terrasse de la piscine très agréable. étions 5 (2AD et 3 enfants de 13, 11 et 5 ans) fin février début mars 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Great hotel close to beach and night life

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great hotel close to the beach, night life, and restaraunts. Great staff and roof top pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chihuahua

Bueno pero...

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Buen hotel, buena ubicacion pero falta trabajar en la limpieza en todos los dias q estuve hospedado jamas hicieron el aseo y deberian darle mantenimiento a la tapiceria de alguna parte del mobiliario
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERMANfrom Distrito Federal

Nada agradable

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pésimo servicio, limpian la habitación cada 3er día. Cosas que para un destino de playa no debería ser. Las instalaciones (ventanas y puertas) no están hechas con material contra el gran ruido de los antros de afuera, los cuales acaban la fiesta a las 5 de la mañana. Necesitas un sueño demasiado profundo para no oír. No tiene Beach Club como comentan en su página.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, beautiful views!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
love this location and the hotel was beautiful, they upgraded me to a 2 bdrm 2 bath instead of a 1 bdr 1 bath without any extra costs. Only downside was a visitor rule where you could not have anyone over past 10 pm otherwise they had to pay a $30 "stay over" fee... Just a heads up for those planning to share a room with friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It is far enough from hustle bustle of 5th ave but near to it, just couple of blocks. Same goes with beach.
Cons: need soundproof walls :) frequent towels service ( to their defense, receptionist told me that she can send more towels when asked)
Location: - Beach - Restaurants - shopping - clubs
Pros - Clean hotel/studio - The fridge, and utensils provided were enough for family of 4-6 (for us 4) to make breakfast before heading out. - Near to 5th Avenue/shopping/restaurants - near to beach, so, we could come back in the afternoon, take rest ( especially good for families of younger kids), and go back to beach in the evening or to shopping. - safe - TV in all bedrooms, master and kids and in kitchen - Fans, and AC for all rooms. Cons - The location is very near to 5th ave clubs. So you hear the music going on in the night. (we were so tired, that me and my kids did not have any issues in the night). - The construction of hotel is such that there is no wind inside the room. We were at the back side of building. so, drying clothes was issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Cerca de los antros

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Esta amplio y cerca de todo
Cons: La limpieza a diario
Location: Puedes llegar caminando a muchos puntos de interes
El hotel esta bien solo q no hacen la limpieza todos los días pero esta cerca de la playa y los antros el sofá cama esta pésimo ni de chiste puedes dormir ahí y solo te dan una llave x habitación así q si llegas en la madrugada y no traes llave tienes q buscar a alguien para q te abra y no siempre hay alguien en recepción