Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very noise hostel

Posted May 7, 2014
Impossible to sleep due to the club next to it (the walls vibrates with the loud music that last until 6 AM). To make things worst the other guests are wild 'people' that shout all night, smoke IN the lift, etc. the hotel staff seems to encourage this behaviour and cleaning only on the third day. Terrible experience although the room was very nice and well equipped. Real shame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great space - lots of room in a 2 bedroom apartment (nice kitchen, spacious rooms, etc.). Good for walking to the public beach and surrounding area - however, very close to nightlife and was very loud at night. We had a front facing room and we were told to ask for the back next time (not sure how much this would help). Also, didn't have water on our second day (unsure how often that happens!). Luckily, we only stayed 1 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great property- needs better maintenance

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is beautiful with very nice european/modern design. However, maintenance is practically non-existent since many of the fixtures/furniture was falling apart or broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Miami

Great value and location!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern, clean, and comfortable. It was located just a block from a strip of great bars, clubs, and restaurants. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Only reason that it didn't get 5 stars were a couple of unsightly fixtures e.g. Exposed plaster, uncalked shower head. Minor but worth noting. I'd highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johannes from South Africa

Nice hotel, close to all things you need

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The apartments is very clean and classy, the staff I very helpful. It is near to all major restaurants, and bussines you will need for your holiday. The swimming pool on top floor is truly the icing on the cake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiff from idaho

Nice place

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My best friend and I stayed here for a couple days as part of a trip to Cancun, Playa, and Cozumel. The hotel was nice, clean rooms, big king size bed, flat screen tvs, and a nice shower. AC worked great and got the room nice and cool which was needed! Bathroom was a little dark and there was no hair dryer so bring one if you need it. Free wifi in the room, just ask for the password from the front desk. Easy walking distance to the beach or to 5th Ave. We had a great time. We also enjoyed going to the roof and sitting by the pool at night and watching the city lights. Service was good, only downside was we were not aware that we had to pay a security deposit on the room on top of paying for the stay itself. They put a hold on my card for $150 which did go away a couple days after we checked out. Not a huge deal but something to be aware of. Overall good experience and would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA, NJ and DC

Nice aparthotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Beautiful two-bedroom apartment. Close to the beach and 5th Ave where all the restaurants, bars and stores are located. Convenient parking on the basement. Tiny but nice infinity pool on the roof. A little noisy but at the end of the day we were so tired we didn't hear a thing! Only inconvenience is that rooms aren't cleaned every day. It would be nice to have a rack or place to dry wet towels and bathing suits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Noisy but nice

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kids come home from the clubs 2 to 5 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Randy&joyce from Edmonton

Close to all the action

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given kooks apt in place of Condo 46. Was great if you didn't mind the music from the night clubs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelent for young people