Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, beautiful views!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
love this location and the hotel was beautiful, they upgraded me to a 2 bdrm 2 bath instead of a 1 bdr 1 bath without any extra costs. Only downside was a visitor rule where you could not have anyone over past 10 pm otherwise they had to pay a $30 "stay over" fee... Just a heads up for those planning to share a room with friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It is far enough from hustle bustle of 5th ave but near to it, just couple of blocks. Same goes with beach.
Cons: need soundproof walls :) frequent towels service ( to their defense, receptionist told me that she can send more towels when asked)
Location: - Beach - Restaurants - shopping - clubs
Pros - Clean hotel/studio - The fridge, and utensils provided were enough for family of 4-6 (for us 4) to make breakfast before heading out. - Near to 5th Avenue/shopping/restaurants - near to beach, so, we could come back in the afternoon, take rest ( especially good for families of younger kids), and go back to beach in the evening or to shopping. - safe - TV in all bedrooms, master and kids and in kitchen - Fans, and AC for all rooms. Cons - The location is very near to 5th ave clubs. So you hear the music going on in the night. (we were so tired, that me and my kids did not have any issues in the night). - The construction of hotel is such that there is no wind inside the room. We were at the back side of building. so, drying clothes was issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Cerca de los antros

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Esta amplio y cerca de todo
Cons: La limpieza a diario
Location: Puedes llegar caminando a muchos puntos de interes
El hotel esta bien solo q no hacen la limpieza todos los días pero esta cerca de la playa y los antros el sofá cama esta pésimo ni de chiste puedes dormir ahí y solo te dan una llave x habitación así q si llegas en la madrugada y no traes llave tienes q buscar a alguien para q te abra y no siempre hay alguien en recepción
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location, close to the beach and club zone.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach and shopping
Cons: A few small things, but nothing that any reasonable person would find anything more than a slight annoyance.
Location: Club zone 1/2 block away. It can get loud at night so if you are a light sleeper don't book this hotel
Check in smooth, no problems. We got upgraded to a penthouse room as we requested a balcony. The staff were very accommodating. The maid service was as advertised. The apartment was very large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dcf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very noise hostel

Posted May 7, 2014
Impossible to sleep due to the club next to it (the walls vibrates with the loud music that last until 6 AM). To make things worst the other guests are wild 'people' that shout all night, smoke IN the lift, etc. the hotel staff seems to encourage this behaviour and cleaning only on the third day. Terrible experience although the room was very nice and well equipped. Real shame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great space - lots of room in a 2 bedroom apartment (nice kitchen, spacious rooms, etc.). Good for walking to the public beach and surrounding area - however, very close to nightlife and was very loud at night. We had a front facing room and we were told to ask for the back next time (not sure how much this would help). Also, didn't have water on our second day (unsure how often that happens!). Luckily, we only stayed 1 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great property- needs better maintenance

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is beautiful with very nice european/modern design. However, maintenance is practically non-existent since many of the fixtures/furniture was falling apart or broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ARTURO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deyanirafrom Puebla

Exelente ubicacion

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugar muy confortable, buena ubicacion, no me gusto que en 5 dias que estuvimos solo acudieronuna vez a hacer limpieza, estaria exelente si acudieran diario a limpiar