Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location, close to the beach and club zone.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach and shopping
Cons: A few small things, but nothing that any reasonable person would find anything more than a slight annoyance.
Location: Club zone 1/2 block away. It can get loud at night so if you are a light sleeper don't book this hotel
Check in smooth, no problems. We got upgraded to a penthouse room as we requested a balcony. The staff were very accommodating. The maid service was as advertised. The apartment was very large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dcf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very noise hostel

Posted May 7, 2014
Impossible to sleep due to the club next to it (the walls vibrates with the loud music that last until 6 AM). To make things worst the other guests are wild 'people' that shout all night, smoke IN the lift, etc. the hotel staff seems to encourage this behaviour and cleaning only on the third day. Terrible experience although the room was very nice and well equipped. Real shame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great space - lots of room in a 2 bedroom apartment (nice kitchen, spacious rooms, etc.). Good for walking to the public beach and surrounding area - however, very close to nightlife and was very loud at night. We had a front facing room and we were told to ask for the back next time (not sure how much this would help). Also, didn't have water on our second day (unsure how often that happens!). Luckily, we only stayed 1 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great property- needs better maintenance

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is beautiful with very nice european/modern design. However, maintenance is practically non-existent since many of the fixtures/furniture was falling apart or broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ARTURO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deyanirafrom Puebla

Exelente ubicacion

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugar muy confortable, buena ubicacion, no me gusto que en 5 dias que estuvimos solo acudieronuna vez a hacer limpieza, estaria exelente si acudieran diario a limpiar
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Miami

Great value and location!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern, clean, and comfortable. It was located just a block from a strip of great bars, clubs, and restaurants. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Only reason that it didn't get 5 stars were a couple of unsightly fixtures e.g. Exposed plaster, uncalked shower head. Minor but worth noting. I'd highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johannesfrom South Africa

Nice hotel, close to all things you need

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The apartments is very clean and classy, the staff I very helpful. It is near to all major restaurants, and bussines you will need for your holiday. The swimming pool on top floor is truly the icing on the cake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tifffrom idaho

Nice place

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My best friend and I stayed here for a couple days as part of a trip to Cancun, Playa, and Cozumel. The hotel was nice, clean rooms, big king size bed, flat screen tvs, and a nice shower. AC worked great and got the room nice and cool which was needed! Bathroom was a little dark and there was no hair dryer so bring one if you need it. Free wifi in the room, just ask for the password from the front desk. Easy walking distance to the beach or to 5th Ave. We had a great time. We also enjoyed going to the roof and sitting by the pool at night and watching the city lights. Service was good, only downside was we were not aware that we had to pay a security deposit on the room on top of paying for the stay itself. They put a hold on my card for $150 which did go away a couple days after we checked out. Not a huge deal but something to be aware of. Overall good experience and would recommend this place to anyone.