Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector Polafrom Villahermosa Tabasco

Todo los Servicios y de Primera.

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente; No conocí el área de playa privada debido a que me acompañe de varios familiares locales mas, quienes representaban un coste extraordinario para su ingreso a través de otro Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jville

excelente de primera

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
buen servicio, ubicacion y atención
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marlafrom EC

Muy buen lugar

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Un lugar muy agradable, muy privado, los departamentos muy amplios, cómodos y lindos. Muy cerca de la ciudad y de la playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Es como llegar a una casa de lujo

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelentes los departamentos - casas. Limpieza cada segundo día. Bonita colonia. Muy bien ubicado. El club de playa en el hotel Riu Reef es muy bonito con playa privada. Me gustaría un horario más amplio para poder usarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel. it is not beach

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: do not advertise as hotel
for everything you need a taxi. there are no facilities. it is not on beach. front desk is closed at 6 pm. no phone in room to call outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: the towels.
Location: well located across the street from the beach.
Our unit was amazing. Nicely furnished, kitchen fully stocked with blender, microwave, dishes, everything we could need. The only thing we wished for were more/better towels. If being ocean front is not a priority for you this is a GREAT value. We were across the street from the beach so it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Mérida, Yucatan, Mexico

Great family easy to and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Great pool, beach club access, and fun place to be
Cons: shower head in bad condition, hard to take a shower.
Location: Great Location, few steps from the beach club
Fantastic views, great place, superb pool, and close to the beach club. Head shower in master bedroom was broken and head shower in secondbathroom was not working well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ailefo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com