Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecta ubicación y excelente temática.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: la ubicación, la temática y la alberca, Pero sobre todo los alimentos.
Cons: El trato de salida del hotel
Location: Playa mamitas muy cerca y muchos lugares para comer.
Me pareció excelente la ubicación, la alberca, la temática del hotel y sobre todo la comida del hotel, está realmente buena. Es un gran hotel para quedarse si estás en el rango de los 20 a los 30 años.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Mala impresión del hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
No recomiendo, las habitaciones en mal estado, no hay agua caliente, no paguen por este hotel. Es mas la arquitectura que la calidad del hotel. Mejor solo visítenlo y tómense fotos. No hay fiesta esta súper aburrido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonito hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Calidad - Precio, amabilidad del personal, ubicacion
Cons: Mantenimiento en general (pintura pelada, barnizar muebles de balcon)
Personal muy agradable, buen concepto, falta un poco de mantenimiento en algunas areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Hotel con concepto original

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: El concepto, el servicio del personal que siempre estuvo atento a mis solicitudes.
Cons: Poner atención en los focos fundidos y en las cortinas, no es un hotel barato como para que eso suceda,
Location: Cerca de la playa y de la 5ta avenida, así que hay opción para comer, cenar, bailar e ir de compras. Recomendable!
Mi estancia fue muy agradable, el hotel tiene un concepto diferente (erótico) así que desde que llegas vives una experiencia agradable. La terraza increíble, pero mejoraría la música. El desayuno delicioso (los hot cakes sobre todo) pero pongan atención en pequeños detalles como los focos fundidos y las cortinas de las habitaciones. El servicio y el personal está de 10, detallazo que te presten toallas y te dejen llevarlas a la playa! Lo recomiendo mucho si quieren pasar unas vacaciones diferentes cerca de la playa y descansar en la terraza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Zimmer sind sauber. Nicht kinderfreundlich. Concierge wurde eingespart. Anlage kommt langsam in die Jahre. Zentrale Lage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: location, free breakfast
We only stayed one night but would recommend as a good base
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, RI

Funky design, good staff, unique experience

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Interesting design, great service, central location.
Cons: The condition of the building is deteriorating a bit, so increased attention to maintenance and repairs would really help.
Location: Good location in the middle of Playa. Convenient to beach, and the part of Avenida Quinta which seems to have the better quality restaurants.
I was happy to find this place overall, though there are a few issues that might bother some travelers. First of all, the design of this place is pretty crazy--mostly in a good way. I love the feel of the open-air hallways, which have shafts of light coming from the roof, and plants hanging all the way down. It's a bit like walking around on the branches of a huge tree. However, some of the materials and fittings are not aging very well. Beds were very comfortable, bathrooms were good with overhead and handheld showers. Both of our rooms had balconies. My biggest complaint was that there was a strange smell, which I can't quite describe, in our first room. It came from the bathroom which was very noticeable in the bedroom also, until we left the balcony door open for a while. Other than this, the room seemed very clean, so I have no idea what it could have been. When we moved rooms (actually, to the room next door) the same smell was still present, again in the bathroom, but barely detectable. We probably wouldn't have noticed if we hadn't recognized it from the first room. The staff was very helpful and responsive, so if you encountered something like this I'm sure they'd try to resolve it. Good beach towel service, free tote bag, convenient for the beach. Convenient location shopping but f ar enough from Avenida Quinta to be quiet. Note: the rooftop pool is actually only about 1-foot (30cm) deep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GDL

Excellent Hotel !

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Roof Garden y la alberca Geniales .
Cons: Mas eventos dentro del Hotel o quiza un pase para algun Club de Playa
Location: El Hotel cuenta con Restarante y Bar albercas interiores y un Roof garden .
Exclente Hotel , quiza un poco caro , pero pues deberia de haber alguna promocion. El Lugar tiene mucha vida y las instalaciones esta muy cool .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great weekend in a great place. Great for couples

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms, an the concept.
Cons: Roof Garden must open 24 hrs
Location: the best restaurants, night clubs and the beach are close.
Great for couples, party & friends. Good service. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom México

hotel moderno a unos pasos de la Quinta Av.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Diseño, Habitación y Ubicación.
Cons: Algunos detalles de las instalaciones.
Excelente Ubicación, Diseño increíble, accesible a la playa y a la avenida principal. Solo tuvimos el problema que no había linea telefónica en la habitación.