Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice hotel and facilities, near of the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We were very pleased of being stayed in this hotel, near of the beach, Quinta Av, and everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PLEASANT HOTEL WITH GREAT BREAKFAST...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
THE HOTEL STAFF WORKS HARD TO SATISFY PARTICULAR NEEDS AND REQUESTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from NJ, USA

Close to the beach and downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice 3star hotel, great location, close to everything, very nice staff, very nice breakfast, fresh juices and great variety of fresh fruits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travis H. from Greensboro NC

Great boutique hotel one block from the beach!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel, staff and location were great. A very nice free breakfast served to 11 am every morning, can't beat that. The coffee was delicious. I looked forward to it every morning. I would stay there again anytime!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The grounds and the staff were awesome!
Cons: Secured parking
Location: beach and downtown
Overall, the grounds and the staff are fantastic. The breakfast was also a treat. My only complaint is that there is no designated parking. We arrived at night, and we had to park on the street with our rental car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam S from Vancouver WA

Excellent stay at Riviera del Sol

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was incredible...the maid service was outstanding. Perfect location to everything, so clean, such friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. We plan on going back and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shell Cannons from New Zealand

fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The hotel was in a great location, and easy to find. The hotel facilities and overall appearance was better than was expected. The staff were a real highlight. Our room was cleaned immaculately each day by margarita, the breakfast staff were friendly and efficient and the front of house staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. We were so impressed we were happy to extend our stay an extra few days. We will recommend Riviera del Sol and if we get the opportunity to come back we will rebook there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from McAllen, Tx

WOW!!!

Posted May 8, 2014
Tranquility, serenity, close to beach and 5th avenue. Awesome service!! Beds are a little firm but location was well worth it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We had a wonderful time. We definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RB from ATL

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Can vecome noisy in late night, no big issue to us but maybe to others. Can walk to any location around Pkaya.