Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great time!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Couldn't have been better........ Highly recommend.........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Armonk, NY

Spectacular in every sense!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff and the high quality of service they provided.
From the moment we arrived to the time we sadly had to leave, my family and I were warmly welcomed and received. All the staff made our children (2 yr old & 11 yr old) feel at right home and they were provided the same high level of service. Everyone was very friendly and we were often greeted by name by the staff we encountered around the property. Though we didn't use the children's club on this trip, we could see that the kids that did participate were well taken care of and happy to be there. I would absolutely recommend this property for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Chicago

Amazingly gorgeous and relaxing beach vacation!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything! The service was second to none.
Cons: Nothing could be improved. Everything was amazing.
Location: Beautifully nestled in a a jungle surrounded by a lagoon and beach. Breathtakingly beautiful.
We had a phenomenally relaxing time from the moment we arrived until we left three days later. The boat ride through the winding lagoon to our beachfront suite was delightful, including the fresh pineapple and papaya snack along the way. The room amentities inspired a state of blissfulness! From the gorgeously tiled circular tub looking out into the palm trees, to the private plunge pool just outside the back door, we felt incredibly relaxed and pampered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and view v nice staff, good food

Posted May 15, 2014
Me and my family had a wonderful time in every min of our six day stay, my only compliant that with such a high price, breakfast should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from New York

Hands down best service and accomidations ever.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Really enjoyed the warm plunge pool overlooking the lagoon and the outdoor shower! The best part was the initial boat ride when we came to check into the hotel. Golf carts were a major plus and the positive vibes the workers gave off were great. Felt like you could have been in Costa Rica in the jungle!! The food was spectacular -- at every restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Fantastic suites!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel. Highway noise is audible if you are staying in rooms in the 400s. Make sure that you request a bicycle when you book because they didn't have any available when we got there and the facility is huge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest place we've ever stayed

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Let's just say it was beyond fab. So many details came together. It was even a full moon!! Feel free to PM me for specifics. We will be back and we don't normally do that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magical and A true gem

Posted Jan 18, 2014
This is truly a first class property with amazing staff, a perfect place to rest and relax.