Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Centralt

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Trevlig personal och hjälpsam personal.Centralt läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon emplacement

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Très bien placé , a côté de la 5 avenue mais l'hôtel est très calme et le personnel très serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Petit hotel calme à playa del Carmen

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hotel est très bien situé dans playa. Pratiquement tout est accessible à pied. L'embarcadère nécessite 30 min de marche. Les chambres sont simples mais offrent tout le nécessaire. La literie est confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabiolafrom Lerdo Durango

"muy buena ubicación y confortable"

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy Limpio, con buen espacio y clima en la habitación!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avignon

Hôtel au calme!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hôtel sympathique, éloigné des boîtes de nuit mais près de la rue commerçante. Le personnel est très sympathique, le petit déjeuner très bon. La piscine est bien appréciable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by conchitafrom france

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
mauvaise,nous sommes arrivés le soir et nos chambres qui étaient payées n 'étaient pas dispo. Nous avons du , demander qu'ils se débrouillent pour nous en trouver d'autres. L' hotel etait plein, ils nous ont mis dans un appartement, avec deux chambres ; heureusement c'était avec mon beau frére, mais c'est pas normal tout de même;bug dans leur réservation, la suite du séjour c'est bien passée;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rosemere

Super petit hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nous avons passé 5 jours dans ce super petit hotel. Le personnel fait toute la difference, on aurait dit un petit oasis de paix! Le dejeuner est parfait. La localisation de lhotel ne peut pas etre mieux. Excellent rapport qualite prix. Je recommande sans hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier cancinofrom Cd del carmen

Hospedaje y regresarás.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Ya nos habíamos hospedado y regresaremos otra vez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clarice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waynefrom Wisconsin

Good hotel; no real problems encountered

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness; friendliness of staff; great breakfasts
Cons: Room could be upgraded in furnishings
Location: Very near Fifth Avenue, which is the main tourist venue in Playa del Carmen
I was more than satisfied with my three-day stay at the Bric Hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were quite varied in what was available and generally very good.