Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Great boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Steps from busy 5th ave. but it's amazingly quiet! safe area just two blocks to beach. Didn't care for the breakfast. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Friendly and Comfortably Safe

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The friendliness, cleanliness, Safety , proximity to the local action is primo
Cons: A Happy Hour with Snacks and Margaritas from 5 - 7
Location: Anything and everything is close by. this is an excellent location. 10 minutes from the beach and less than 2 minutes from the strip.
Had the best time. All staff went over and above the call of duty for all guests. The location was perfect - not on the main street, but less than a block from it. Very lovely property that was always tended to and always had staff at the front to ensure safety. Very helpful in helping guests with the language or attractions Delicious Breakfast served daily - excellent way to start my day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel room was really nice, clean and modern. Not very big, but that wasnt a big deal. We didnt bother swimming in pool as it wasnt hot enough as the sun doesnt go on the pool for very long during the day (due to trees, etc - we were there in January). But staff were amazingly helpful with anything you could ever want, and so friendly too! The lady that makes you a home cooked breakfast to order is also amazing and makes the most amazing breakfast food! They even gave us a couple breakfasts for free. But its well worth the extra cost. I would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Just perfect

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet , Clean , Very Friendly and not to high priced
Cons: nothing
Location: it is very well centered and away from the big noise
I thought I had booked 6 Rooms at the Maya Bric Hotel and instead stayed here at the BRIC Hotel what turned out to be a great experience. I will book here every time now...It was that of a great experience!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellissa oli loistava henkilökunta, ja sijainti oli erittäin hyvä, lähellä vilkasta 5 Avenidaa ja kuitenkaan äänet eivät ollet liian häiritsevät nukkumisen suhteen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oscar danielfrom Argentina

Excelente The Bric

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
excelente. hotel.desayuno.amabilidad.limpieza.desayuno.ubicacion..muy amable Hilda.y Maria. lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Little Small, But

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Good location on north end of 5th Ave
Cons: Put electrical wall receptacle in bathroom and pillow top on mattress. More choices for breakfast each day.
Location: Just a few yards from 5th Ave
Good location. good service, room was a little small, and the bed was harder than we were use to. but everything seemed in good condition. Breakfast was adequate. Internet was spotty at times. Over all a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
An excellent Hotel with an excellent location the only reason I cant give five stars everywhere is the seating is not very comfortable and no English tv, that being said I will go back for the service and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Strasbourg

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé et au calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guilhermefrom Brasília

Excellent !

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent option ! Close to the beach and to the main street, but not close enough to be annoyed by any noise from bars. And the personnel is very attentive, always kind and ready to help.