Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie M. from Toronto, ON

Reliable choice for Riviere du Loup

Posted Sep 3, 2013
The beauty of a Comfort Inn is consistency no matter where you are. This one, like all that I have stayed in, was clean, comfortable, and just what we needed after many hours of driving. The staff were bilingual and very accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great road trip stop-over.

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked from the car in the middle of the night and the rooms were very welcome when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, tonnes of pillows, washrooms were very clean. Only downside was the "included continental breakfast" which would have been adequate except that it was "served" (displayed!) in a tiny room in which there was barely enough room for everyone to move, let alone get food or eat it. Otherwise, this was a pretty good find...especially in the middle of the night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tba

Posted Aug 12, 2013
The "renovated" hotel finishes were disappointing. Poor quality workmanship. Also - I could see dust on ledge by the room. Staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto GTA

Was fine for me.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
It's a little out of date but I was just looking for a clean quiet place to sleep while passing through. The Wi-Fi was a little weak and I went out in the hallway for a few minutes to get a better signal. Must I have had the same problem at many high end hotels too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Aug 10, 2013
- noisy air-conditioning unit. Had to unplug it. - no table or lamp on one side of the bed (only 1 queen in the room) - unpleasant breakfast (limited choice, not enough seats, not enough room) - very expensive regarding the overall quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Rockland

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

o.k.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
It was kind of old building, but staff was good. comfirtable stay though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trish from Rochester, NY

Good stop-over

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Long drive from Cape Breton to Rochester, New York. Rather than trying for Quebec, I chose Riviere-du-Loup as a convenient stopping point. This motel was convenient to Aut 20. Limited attractions although the pier to the St Simeon ferry has a nice view. Staff very friendly. Limited complimentary breakfast. 24 hour coffee or tea in lobby.