Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing I felt the room could use was a mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren Tobinfrom London, ON

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast room is pretty small. Hard to get around in it even with few people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Installation insuffisante Le

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Le personnel fait le minimum, la salle du déjeuner est minuscule et mal équipée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hôtel pratique

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un petit déjeuner un peu trop simple et salle trop petite
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nova Scotia

A Very old hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This is a very old hotel.It smelt like the room had been sprayed with Fabreeze.If we were not so tired we would have left for another place. The breakfast room has places for at the most 10 people in an extremely cramped and awkward space.The food they offered was fine.I cannot recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anne

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed that there was not a refrigerator in my room. Reception personnel offered an alternative, for which I was grateful. The toilet bowl had not been well cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Somewhat rundown but OK for one night.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Free wireless & parking.
Cons: Get rid of carpets.
Location: OK if travelling to eastern Quebec. A bit out of the way if going west....
Overall, less than what one would expect for a Comfort Inn. No elevator to second floor. Carpets were in poor condition and smelly. Room was OK but strong air freshener scent...Breakfast not worth eating. Housekeeping staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montérégie

hotel, près du traversier et de l`autoroute

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: très bien situé, diversité pour les déjeuners, chambre propre et confortable et un service accommodant et courtois
Cons: le stationnement car notre emplacement était prise par d'autres.
Location: visite des chutes et son parc, la maison Fraser, le musée du st.Laurent bons restaurents.
Facilité de réservation, amabilité du personnel, confort tel que décrit sur votre publicité sommes très satisfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bensfrom Montréal, Qc

confort et repos

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location à coté de l'autoroute 20, donc idéal pour s'y rendre. Propreté impeccable, petit frigidaire, Wi-Fi, déjeuner convenable. Les 2 seuls bémols : pour le déjeuner, une trop petite salle : 6 tables de 4 personnes, donc rapidement remplie et on doit attendre avant de pouvoir s'asseoir; Aussi la TV numérique avec un signal analogique, donc qualité d'image médiocre.. mais à part ca tout était parfait. A revenir la prochaine fois.