Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Royfrom Aldrshot

From manager down excellent staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only negative I have about this hotel was incorrect advert on hotels.com but everything else was great specifically the attentive staff. I will be stopping here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barrowmanfrom Loughborough

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hotel with 5 star pricing but only delivering 3 star service.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Living up to expectations...

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here again for the second time, and everything was as good as first time around. Great amenities, courteous staff going out of the way to make you feel welcome and reasonable rates make this an ideal location. Will be staying there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juunasfrom computer haraj, olaya

Excellent staff and hotel in good condition

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the hotel staff and my room. The hotel interior and exterior were well maintained and in good condition. The hotel's breakfast buffet is plentiful and delicious, and the room service was responseful and happy to help me even in the middle of the night when I was starving and had returned very late. I really appreciated the newspaper every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremyfrom London

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Great central location and good price
Cons: The restaurant
Location: Central Riyadh
This hotel was a good find. Prices were much lower than most other hotels in the Olaya area of Riyadh and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were generally attentive and helpful. On the negative side, the restaurant really doesn't match up to the quality of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather limited and of dubious quality (stale croissants, badly bruised fruit, only sugary cereals - no muesli, plain yogurt only, etc). The dinner buffet looked even worse, with dried-looking meat and some tired desserts, so I went next door to the Holiday Inn instead, which was perfect. Also, the bathroom was odd (in a Deluxe room). The bath had a fixed glass screen meaning you couldn't reach to turn taps on or drain the bath without climbing into it! The shower door didn't close properly, resulting in a very wet floor but luckily there was a floor drain not too far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdulfrom CA

Excellent Hotel for Business

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved this hotel - the room was clean and the staff courteous. The fitness center was decent, and equipment was reasonable enough given it was a hotel fitness center. Best of all, internet was fast and allowed me to work in the evenings without being impacted by my travel. The sunset cafe was open till 1AM, providing god food at a reasonable prices. All in all, a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by raul kivatinetz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com