Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Living up to expectations...

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here again for the second time, and everything was as good as first time around. Great amenities, courteous staff going out of the way to make you feel welcome and reasonable rates make this an ideal location. Will be staying there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremyfrom London

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Great central location and good price
Cons: The restaurant
Location: Central Riyadh
This hotel was a good find. Prices were much lower than most other hotels in the Olaya area of Riyadh and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were generally attentive and helpful. On the negative side, the restaurant really doesn't match up to the quality of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather limited and of dubious quality (stale croissants, badly bruised fruit, only sugary cereals - no muesli, plain yogurt only, etc). The dinner buffet looked even worse, with dried-looking meat and some tired desserts, so I went next door to the Holiday Inn instead, which was perfect. Also, the bathroom was odd (in a Deluxe room). The bath had a fixed glass screen meaning you couldn't reach to turn taps on or drain the bath without climbing into it! The shower door didn't close properly, resulting in a very wet floor but luckily there was a floor drain not too far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdulfrom CA

Excellent Hotel for Business

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved this hotel - the room was clean and the staff courteous. The fitness center was decent, and equipment was reasonable enough given it was a hotel fitness center. Best of all, internet was fast and allowed me to work in the evenings without being impacted by my travel. The sunset cafe was open till 1AM, providing god food at a reasonable prices. All in all, a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by raul kivatinetz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom Newport News, VA

Nice hotel with a excellent staff.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms very comfortable.
Location: Location is in downtown with an electronics district a block away.
Nice rooms with a good restruant. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The cleaning toilet, the large tub, the spacious room and the delicious dinner at the restaurant. The remote-controlled curtains is awesome.
Location: Faisaliya tower and Olaya street with various store types including cafe, resturants..etc
The room is comfortable and quiet. The hotel restaurant is good, the location is great since it's closed to Faisaliyya Tower. The staff is friendly and the service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saharaman

My favourite!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
My favourite hotel in Riyadh yet! Great customer service, very nice and clean rooms, and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaunfrom Boston

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great business hotel. Easy access to key locations in Riyadh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service, good value restaurant.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff make this hotel what it is. Nothing is too much trouble. The food in the buffet style restaurant is pretty good, especially when you take the low prices into consideration. The in room air conditioning is a little noisy but I'm being picky.