Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Business Trip

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Healthy Club access & breakfast
Cons: Not sure, all good for me.
Location: Nothing within walking distance.
24 hour access to the Health Club is great. I just needed to burn some calories and do some cardio at midnight which was no problem. The breakfast buffet was great! Rooms were clean and it had a tub which is nice these days. Most hotels don't have tubs anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdur-Rahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Neil T Cardiff

Expensive for what you get

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
An OK hotel, expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Jebb, Hotel Management
Dear Neil, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter! We are pleased to read your candid feedback about your recent stay with us. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a valued customer and we aim to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. We hope that we may be of service to you again. Respectfully, Farhan Lone General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean; area is very quite.
Cons: Staff should not make mistakes; they should apologize when one happens.
Location: The hotel is very isolated. It is in in the diplomatic quarter, which is much safer but pretty isolated. there are nothing around in walking distance
The hotel is clean with clean rooms. The housekeeping person kept knocking on my door at 8 am to clean the room; I had to put a Don't Disturb sign on night 3. But I have never seen housekeeping at any hotel knocking on doors at 8 am... The worst part is that the hotel staff trying to over-charge me twice. First , when they tried to have me pay for internet, which was included in my Expedia offer. Second, on checkout they charged me again for my prepaid room. The staff did not make it look like it was a big deal when I pointed their mistakes. The hotel sells expensive amenities: a small bottle of water for $5 (19 riyals).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jebb, Hotel Management
Dear “Verified Traveler”, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter! Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate your comments and would appreciate an opportunity to discuss these further with you at your convenience. Please do provide us with your contact information via email so we can contact you personally to get further feedback. Thank you, again, for sharing your opinion and perceptions. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Farhan Lone General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sultan from الخبر

تجربه جميله

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
جيده وهادئه
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarek enayat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels