Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osamufrom 東京

ビジネス利用のコスパ/満足度は高いです!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋はキレイでとても快適です。 但し、シャワーのみでバスタブの無い部屋がありますのでチェックイン時に確認が必要です。 私の場合、バスタブ付きの部屋に変えて貰いました。 幹線道路沿い、かつ、隣接地でビル建設が行われていますので、部屋からの眺めは期待してはいけませんが、ビジネス利用の観点からは、総合的なコスパ/満足度は高いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 一流from 沙特

环境一流

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
喜欢不错
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Chakib LAHLOU, Hotel Management
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal I would like to thank you for taking the time and write your review related to your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal we are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will share your comments with our team, your satisfaction is vital for us at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal , and will motivate the team to further contribute in to your travelling success. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib Lahlou Area Director of Sales & Marketing Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal
3 out of 5
by Eliasfrom Keddah

Just for sleeping

Posted Jun 17, 2014
If you have time to do things, this hotel is not for you, to be used only for sleeping. Rooms are good but anything else doesn't exist
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Chakib lahlou, Hotel Management
Dear Elias Greetings from Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal I would like to thank you for taking the time and write your review related to your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal we are so happy that you have selected the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal to be your address while in Riyadh, and you enjoyed the quality sleep , Surely you have noticed the huge expansion which will be a major addition to our hotel and will offer a large lobby area 3 specialty restaurants to satisfy every palate and taste , numerous meeting rooms and extensive Recreational facilities including panoramic view outdoor pool, gymnasium facilities and much more to let you experience in the near future luxury and atmosphere that Crowne Plaza is recognized for We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib Lahlou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom UK

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food and service was very good. There is building work going on but didn't cause me an issue as I had a room away from the noise. The gym equipment was old, very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Chakib LAHLOU, Hotel Management
Dear Chris Greetings from Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal I would like to thank you for taking the time and write your review related to your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us Your comments are shared with our team as they motivate us to deliver and secure guests satisfaction, with regards to Gym, swimming pool and Recreational facilities all current facilities are temporarily as new health club facilities are under construction and expected to be available in 20 months from now. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib Lahlou Area Director of Sales & Marketing Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom USA

Average Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing construction so in its current condition it is average. The service and internet connection was good but some parts seemed dated or done on the cheap. When the renovation is done it will most likely have higher ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UK Traveller

Good for a 1 night stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to find this hotel, most of the hotel staff do not speak English. They could not find a parcel I had delivered to the hotel even though I asked 3 times. It was in storage but some how they were not able to see it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BMF

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: the new furniture, the coffee machine in the room, general ambiance
Cons: not sure. didn't stay long enough
Location: it is close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice bed

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
very clean , comfortable crisp bed , good temperature , amenities are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

Looks can be deceiving ...

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
long time traveller, first time reviewer here, I had to extend my hotel stay in Riyadh due to some project complications, anyhow, this hotel was the only one available, when I turned up, the lobby looked dated and worn, even the halls, and corridors appeared dull compared to international middle eastern hotel standard. However It all changed when I entered my 'standard' room, wow. The room was brilliant, clean, and comfortable, the TV was HD and had a usable remote control, and the Internet worked really well, the amenities were on par to 7* hotels ive stayed in, my advice, dont judge a book my the cover like I did, well worth the money.