Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Good Business Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Very reasonably priced, especially items on the room service menu. Breakfast was also very nice.
Cons: Internet access and wifi in general.
Location: Good location for business with shopping malls and food outlets close to the hotel.
This is a good business hotel and is reasonably priced compared to some of the larger hotel chains in the Olaya area. I was given an upgrade to a suite which made my overall stay very enjoyable. The only downside is the inconsistent wifi, it did not work at all in the restaurant area and was sporadic in my room. The front office staff advised me that this would be addressed in the near future as many guests complained of this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom London

Large rooms, excellent breakfast and dinner

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean, spacious, wifi, good service and taxi pickup from airport. Breakfast buffet is extensive. Great gym with weights and jacuzzi. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francescofrom Italia

Prezzo buono

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buono il prezzo ma la qualità del servizio offerta direi pessima. Non posso dire nulla sulla cortesia, ma sulla lentezza e sulla noncuranza avrei da dire molto. Grossi problemi di collegamento WiFi in camera, ho chiamato il personale più volte, due sole volte hanno mandato il tecnico che devo dire essere stato gentilissimo ma non ha potuto risolvere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdullahfrom Riyadh

good hotel for short stays

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and good hotel. Convenient location. My only negative about the hotel is the amount of lighting is very low.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hanyfrom Egypt

nice hotel very close to many shopping malls

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The location of the hotel is very nice and the hotel is very comfortable and the breakfast is very nice cons.big concern on the hotel front office staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackfrom UK

Great hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For anyone concerned about gym facilities this is without any doubt THE best gym facility I have experienced in any hotel I have stayed in. I don't just mean treadmills but a full range of free weights and machines. For anyone who needs a good gym then this is the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wallyfrom USA

Business trip

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with bad customer service. I had to cancel 4 nights and move to a different hotel. The manager is not helpful at all and avoided talking to me when i asked for him by asking the employees to tell me that he is in "a meeting" when he was in his office doing nothing. I won't stay in this hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SHABANA SHAHfrom CANADA

Excellent.

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel.Its a new hotel,its clean and well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel