Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Nice Hotel and staff too but .

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice Hotel and staff too but very hard to find local taxi , no transportation to drop the guest at mosque (Jumma prayer) at least
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Typical big chain hotel, impersonal, don't care.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Some of the staff.
Cons: Rooms need an upgrade. The water system for the showers was ineffective.
Location: It is in a remote location and there is nothing to do nearby.
Food expensive but average (at best). Didn't know what Gluten Free meant. My shower was cold but never fixed and no feedback on why. Some of the staff were excellent and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ابو عبد الله

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
روعه
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul M from Wash, DC

Good overall hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good experience - local to my specific areas of Riyadh - Airport, Granada Mall, KAPSARC Project site, SABIC Building, decent restaurants nearby, etc. Not as high end as the main hotels in the heart of the city. Entry image could be upgraded - low 2-story building that was 'so so' - interior lobby, rooms and restaurant are were pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tired businessman from UK

Great service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel giving a great service to the customer as ever. Staff are very happy to help and the free wifi and gym make the trip a very comfortable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmte nicht ........zu teuer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery from Taipei

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Not new hotel, but worthy the money to stay. Breakfast is OK with variety choice, but 3 days stay you will still be bored about the meal you can choose. Plus the price for breakfast is not cheap. Not far away from the airport, check the distance before you take taxi. You should get a fair rate for taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel and quite stay .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveller from Dubai

Unlikely to return

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
No idea how this is a 5* hotel. Front desk Staff were to busy on several occasions talking to each other to check me in / help with a question / arrange a taxi. Restaurant staff were good and the range and quality of the food was good. Room service was prompt and as ordered. Gym is fantastic and has everything. Wi Fi was awful. I was unable to send emails from my bed and had to literally put a chair by the door to send and receive, forget surfing the web. I tried calling reception on several occasions but no one picked up. The hotel style is very outdated and the building feels more like staff housing or college accommodation than a purpose built hotel. It is very close to the airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels