Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Françoisfrom Ras Al Khaimah (UAE)

A GOOD HOTEL

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one night. Not my first choice as it was far from the airport and from where I had my meeting the following morning Nice welcome and attentive staff; First room given on the first floor had a view onto the indoor pool so had it changed without any pb for another room on the third floor, with a view on the numerous highways with heavy traffic, but not too much noise thanks to the double glazing windows and quiet at night. Well equiped room, spacious and quiet Internet worked very well So overall a good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Check the TV remote

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
On the main road junction The remote for the TV didnt work !!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

very disappointing relative to the room price

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: stupid how it is split between two buildings. a cheap renovation of two buildings into one hotel.
Location: there is nothing around it but computer shops
the price would have you believe this is a good quality hotel. it isn't. three star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Hotel staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting a review for your stay with us. We work hard to ensure our facilities are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. We truly regret the inconvenience we might have caused you with your stay.Your review will be used to consider improvements needed. We hope that you can give us a chance to serve you once more Medhat Hussein Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

very short stay but it was comfortable and friendl

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly atmosphere
Location: central location and easy access in busy city like Riyadh
First time to use this hotel in Riyadh but it was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Hotel staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Holiday Inn Olaya Riyadh. We are pleased that our staff managed to meet all your needs during your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and we will be delighted to share it with the management team and colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Medhat Hussein Front office manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard holiday inn chain. Very nice stay , it was business trip . Decent restaurants near by . Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Hotel staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Holiday Inn Olaya Riyadh. We are pleased that our staff managed to meet all your needs during your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and we will be delighted to share it with the management team and colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Medhat Hussein Front office manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Didn't like the service ........,......................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business use

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always use this hotel when staying in Riyadh for business - good rates and comfort level, with a convenient location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by محمد المعجلfrom السعودية

وقت استجمام

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
الفندق لا يستحق ٤ نجوم سوآ الموقع الذي يتواجد فيه و حينما سكنت وكاني في شقق مفروشه حقآ
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
surrounding area is busy with computer shops , entrance of the hotel is really hard to find , no valet parking , bed sheets are old and consumed
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com