Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

شقق مبلطة

Posted Jul 20, 2014
لا أنصح بها أبدا إلا للي ما يلقى سكن بلاط غير مفروشة تحتاج البقاء باستمرار بالحذاء للوقاية من البلاط والحمام غير مريح أبدا يشبه حمامات الطرق السعودية !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 31, 2014
Good, clean and nice, also comfortable. Good understanding, close to downtown around 20 minutes by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hussein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gervais St-Pierre from Montreal

Riyadh stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was pleasant and the hotel is set like an apartment where you can cook and prepare your own meal so because of location this offered a very good option. There was some hotel front sidewalk construction while there but once completed, it will be nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by Jamil

It's not a hotel, it's just furnished aprtments.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
It's not a hotel, it's just a 2 stars furnished aprtments.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not good experience

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was under renovation and the room interior paint, door & furnitures were obsolete and overused.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Riyadh Traveller from Riyadh

Need a car or taxi everywhere? Nowhere to walk to

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
You need to be used to staying in Riyadh. Can only visit Malls and eat - nothing else to do. The Hotel was discounted and very good for the cost, but you need a car to get anywhere really - its a car City. If you get a taxi ask for the meter to go on unless you know roughly the cost, which I generally do. If they fall out with me I say you should have put the meter on. If you are a Westerner they will try and charge you more than a local, particularly at the Airport. Try and get a 'London Cab' there, they are regulated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waleed Qirbi from Ottawa, Canada

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, since this was a business trip, it would have been wiser for us to have stayed in a hotel with better facilities for meetings. This hotel is simply an apartment style hotel with kitchen and bedroom in each room. There is no restaurant nor coffee shop present at the hotel making meals an issue. Since the location is a bit obscure, and the hotel not known by locals, it was often difficult to find a taxi that knew where the hotel was located. At times, this was frustrating, especially once you realize that the hotel is not located on Google maps at this time. Another downside to the hotel was that there was ongoing construction taking place around the facility which often interrupted our sleep. Noise began from 6 AM on two of the three days we stayed. By 9 AM on all mornings, drilling had become loud enough to become a major irritation. The staff was quite friendly, although sometimes they appeared to be a little "unaware" or even not able to understand our requests. Overall, I would only recommend this hotel if you are attracted by the price being offered; there are better alternatives available nearby that may be better for your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Travelers

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Clean Room and Fast internet Free of charges. Private Swimming pool.
Clean Room and Fast internet Free of charges. Private Swimming pool.