Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Need a deep cleaning

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room could be better should housekeeping do a better job cleaning. When I arrived I had to clean hair from all over the bathroom room as well as one of my friends had bugs in his room. Also, there's no elevator in the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was awesome and room was very comfortable. Not enough outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel if you're traveling with pets

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The grounds were especially nice for walking my dogs.
Cons: no suggestions
Location: minutes from I 81. Easy access to shopping, dining, convention center, etc.
I had an excellent experience. The hotel was clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, and very convenient to the surrounding area. I loved the grounds and the way it was situated on top of a knoll surrounded by cleared grassy space with wooded areas beyond. It is an older hotel but seems to be well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Upon arriving at the hotel we were met with friendly staff at the desk and the rooms were very clean. Overall the trip was fun and the stay at the hotel made it that much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Smithfield

Relatively nice accommodations at a good price for

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Bottom floor has outside access through sliding glass doors. Made it nice for loading/unloading the vehicle. Breakfast was good. Only complaint was the fitness room. Had three pieces of equipment, treadmill, elliptical, and a stair climber, none of which were in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Cavetown

Great for reasonable price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked quickly while driving down 81. Staff was very friendly room was clean and comfortable. Everything seemed updated and in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janie from Maurertown

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone that works there was very friendly and helpful. We got there at 10am and check in was to be at 3 but our room was ready and they let us check in. The rooms heating did not work so when we told them at the desk they got us another room with an upgrade. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to tell us how your stay was! Please come stay with us again