Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold

Posted Apr 17, 2014
It's very load and the windows are not sealed well at all and it Is eextremely cold and loud in the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Great staff! Very helpful and friendly!
Cons: The breakfast room is too tiny.
Location: Shop!
Nice experience. Great staff. They are continually cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from Newport News, VA

Excellent service!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Kids loved the pool.
Cons: Internet in rooms....
Location: Tons of things to do nearby. Also, a lot of great places to eat close to hotel!
The hotel staff was very nice! Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Was flying out of airport next morning and needed a place to rest that night. We left before breakfast was served but room and staff were pleasant. Appreciated having nearby mall, stores and restaurants, as we had some time to kill that evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for business trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The staff was absolutely excellent. Had problems with my room key and the remote. Airport shuttle took 40 minutes to pick me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: pet friendly, very good breakfasts. Friendly staff. Tiara at the front desk was very professional and friendly.
Cons: some of the room decor is older and worn but a lot of upgrades have been done since our stay last year.
Location: shopping, eats, Very beautiful area of Va. Stayed here during our trip to the Nascar track at Martinsville. (60 miles)
nice pet friendly hotel close to shopping and good restaurants. All within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Made reservation online at last minute. Received a rate under $100. Room was recently renovated and was very clean. Free breakfast had a great selection although OJ was more of an orange drink than orange juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looked good...

Posted Mar 18, 2014
TV or satellite not working well. Bed uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christal from s

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Daughter loved the pool. Good continental breakfast. Close to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoey from New Jersey

Nice hotel and pet friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Nice hotel, nice rooms. Only complaint would be the beds. We asked for king size bed and got two double beds. Not comfortable sleeping. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special. We only got coffee.