Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Very clean and spacious hotel room. One of the better best westerns I've stayed at. Staff was friendly. Good amount of parking. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Easy access to downtown attractions

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room clean and staff friendly and hospitable. Quick and easy access to downtown attractions. Close to shopping mall and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Super-nice Room for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We're frugal travelers who arrive late and get away early on way to our final destination. Room was VERY nice and very clean with all the basics you need. But we're not so frugal that we'd knowingly choose something less than clean or run-down, so this was a nice "find" for the price. Basic hot & cold breakfast that was great for a quick bite before getting back on the road. Pool area looked nice, though we didn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room was comfortable, clean & spacious. Free breakfast was awesome. I liked the fact that I was able to book last minute for a great rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Budget hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and good price.
Cons: Staff were a bit short with customers at the desk.
Location: Near airport and highway. Plenty of shops and restaurants.
Just an overnight stay on a road trip. It was clean and comfortable. Plenty of restaurants and shops close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, quiet

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Little tricky to get to, due to the roads and parking lots surrounding it.
Late check in after a day of driving. Clean comfortable room. Small selection for breakfast, but filling, and nothing to complain about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient. places to eat are close.

Posted May 23, 2015
the housekeepers were noisy in the morning. they collected in the hall right outside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Hotel stay for Graduation

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everything, except it was too far from my destination, but I booked too late to get a closer hotel so that was my fault.
Cons: I have no complaints .
Location: Location was in an area for shopping and lots of choices of restaurants. Mall really close and convient to airport if required. .
Great stay, On arrival I was greeted by 3-4 people who were extremely pleasant and mad me feel immediately welcomed. I had a slight problem where I was assigned a single room with one double bed whereas I was suppose to have a single room with 2 double beds.. I called the front desk and advised them of the error and it was immediately addressed and taken care of within 2 mins.or less. I had ordered flowers from a local florist for my child to be delivered to the the inn prior to my arrival and they had been delivered and had been laid out very nicely on the bed by the staff. The breakfast was great and the staff fantastic. I probably will never stay there again as this was a special occasion and probably will not be in that area again, but if i were I would definitely stay at this Inn again if it was not too far from my destination which in this case was 40 mins from Blacksburg. No complaints at all, great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kannapolis,nc

clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Location: plenty of places close by to eat and a mall.
room was clean comfortable and in good working order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean and ease of parking
Cons: Make sure you have make up wipes and a shower cap available.
Location: We got in late and so we did not have time to look around or do anything. It seemed as if it was close to malls and local stores.
We stayed for one night. Very clean room and bathrooms. We left early and so we did not have time for breakfast. It was much nicer than the Best Western in Radford.