Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has a hot tub

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was nice enough but the bed and pillows were aweful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Very Clean
Location: Very convenient & close to everything
Check in was quick, room was clean, comfortable and very modern. Food in the restaurant was good. I enjoyed everything about my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best of its range

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Great experience. Well planned, designed and executed spacious rooms. A pleasure to stay in. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockledge Fl

New hotel and very clean.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Two tv's and plenty of room
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location and close to everything
not far away from the airport. Had an early flight and slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Cambria Suites- Roanoke

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: We were impressed with the friendly staff who made us and our toddler feel welcome. The Room was very large, and clean, the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Bartender should not use a jigger to measure a shot. Exhaust fan in the pool area was so noisy it was hard to talk to the person next to you
We booked our stay last minute via an expedia secret deal, and had never used one of these before. We thought "What the heck, even if it stinks it is only for one night" We were impressed with the friendly staff who made us and our toddler feel welcome. The Room was very large, and clean, the bed was comfortable and the food was tasty and reasonably priced. My only two criticisms would be that the bartender should not use a jigger to measure a shot and that the exhaust fan in the pool area was so noisy it was hard to talk to the person next to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over on our way to Florida

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We chose this hotel through expedia as we were driving on our way down to florida .WE relied on the expedia description and we very pleased with the results. We would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Another cambria positive

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, affordable, comfortable beds
Cons: Put more up!
Location: Traveling NJ to georgia, went out of our way to stay at this hotel.
We typically stay at cambria in aurora colorado on the way to Wyoming. The hotels have excellent beds and its always difficult to wake the next morning and get on the road. The hotels are new and rooms clean. We go out of our way to look for cambria, now if you put one in savannah Georgia i would be set, thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and wonderful view. One of the best nights sleep I've had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Completely worry-free stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suites were beautiful, intimate, and fully loaded. Very comfortable bed. TWO televisions. Great food and drinks downstairs. Everything was very clean. Fridge and Microwave included in room. Seemed like a safe surrounding area. A lot of people out going for a run in the morning. Fitness Room and Pool. My new go to in Roanoke for a fair priced great stay.