Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff was very nice especially the lady that works in the breakfast buffet area, she was so attentive and just a very kind person! The first day I checked in, the lady at the counter looked like she was just in a bad mood and talked to me like it was an issue to tell me things, im glad I just didn't see her again at the hotel for the rest of my stay. All the other staff were very kind. The room was pretty clean, it was a bit dirty by the sofa and the room had a strong smell to it when we first arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke Virginia

New Years Eve stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking garage could be a little highly. I had an suv . And it was a tight fit.
Location: Had a hotel shuttle to take guest to there location. And the hotel shuttle driver (Herbert) was excellent. He made sure everyone was taken care of.
The stay was great. I was greatly impressed by the room. Had everything I needed. Very clean and the staff top notch. Would highly recommend to anyone. Price very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice, comfortable, relaxing hotel. Very lovely! Clean hotel. Secluded area not really near anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
A mini-suite that was superb. Pool, spa, workout equipment. Great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW Virginia

Wonderful motel close to medical center

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Large lobby area for sitting, watching TV, reading the paper or just looking out the window. Nice work out room.
Cons: Staff was a little loud in the hallway around 9am which was disturbing for a late sleeper.
Location: Right next door to a medical facility. Easy to get to and from the highway.
It was such a relief to find that this motel was right next door to the medical clinic where my husband's appointments were going to be. The motel staff was very accommodating by allowing a 2pm check out. The suite was clean and nicely designed so that while he slept, I was able to read in the adjoining area. The refrigerator and microwave added to its convenience. The office staff even found a phone cord for me so I could charge my phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US of A

Great value

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Rooms were very well done, we've stayed in "higher end" hotels that were in much worse condition. Our only complaint is that the food in the bar area wasn't as good as we hoped, but the bar tender was very friendly and we will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Stagg Bowl attendees

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Suites are nice and roomy. Also liked the lobby, the pool, and the dining area.
Cons: Nothing, short of having a bar.
Location: Close to the highway, as well as a very nice downtown area.
This hotel is nice and new. The staff is friendly and accommodating. It was even relatively close to the team hotel of the National Champion University of Wisconsin Whitewater Warhawks, so it was easy to visit our son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great Choice of Hotels.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Everything and at a great price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots...
First impression was the friendly staff, eager to help. Clean room, great mattress for a great nights sleep. Fast check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff! would definitely recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Everything was great. Comfortable and great amenities. Only issue was the tile in the shower really needs a deep cleaning. I would definitely stay again.