Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Upscale

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Front desk personnel was extremely friendly and helpful, even calling after I was only in the room for 20mins to see if everything was as I expected .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem, PA

Hotel very convenient to Roanoke Airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We picked this hotel to be close to the airport for an early morning flight, so checked in at 9 pm and left in the morning. The hotel staff members with whom we interacted were very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and what we expected for a Comfort Inn. The only issue was that the remote control for the TV did not work. Breakfast in the morning had a reasonable variety and was of reasonable quality, again meeting our expectations. The location was very convenient as far as reaching the Roanoke airport quickly. We passed a number of chain restaurants and shopping venues between the hotel and the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelin' thrufrom NWNJ

2nd stay, won't be a third

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cumbersome to find. Carpet had 2 safety pins and plastic from clothing tags between beds and nightstand. Breakfast was awful. Stale, previously frozen mini muffins. Hot food was like school cafeteria. I know I work in one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Bluff, VA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Outstanding staff, beautiful clean environment, and the smell was so nice.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: It is located near the mall and several restaurants. Didn't have to travel over two miles to get to anything.
Wonderful stay. Near everything. Close to everywhere we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great stay with our dog. Very courteous when we checked in. Comfortable bed and very spacious bathroom. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel for your money.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by romfrom lynchburg vs

Friendly place

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Samantha at front desk set the tone. Very positive courteous and cordial. The best reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had a nice stopover on our way south

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent, once I figured it out.
Cons: Hotel staff could check the alarm settings prior to renting it.
Location: Mall is everything.
Someone left the alarm set for midnight. That was unpleasant. The hotel was difficult to find for me. It is on the road at the stated address, but not on the mall side. So, it is near the mall, as stated, but not right off the road which drives through the malI. I drove off looking for it near the mall. It is actually right off 581, which is a little past the mall. You can get there, but following GPS may not work and may drive you crazy. Once you see it from your car, you can figure it out pretty quick. 581 gives quick access 81 the next morning. The mall has many fine restaurants if you are tired of eating at Denny's. The room (King size bed) was big enough for our pack and play for our baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com