Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Nice comfort staying.....near the stores......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosanna

Great hotel for the price, nice indoor pool.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great hotel with nice indoor pool. Breakfast was good and there is a nice Mexican restaurant next door. On the whole the staff were really nice. I accidentally booked the wrong night on expedia and called the hotel direct and they changed without a problem. The guy that checked us in however was not very friendly and was very abrupt. All the other staff seemed nice though. Rooms we're clean and indoor pool was a nice temperature. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Melbourne, Australia

Just OK

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was good & the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Hotel could do with an update. Soundproofing of the Laundry room.
Location: Mac & Bobs is a great place to eat.
The complimentary breakfast was good and the staff at the desk were helpful. Unfortunately had a room on the ground floor, across from the machine room and next to the laundry room which I didn't realise until the morning when the laundry staff started the machines.....very early. Apart from that the room was OK but a little tired. Would recommend as value for $ and a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by April from Donegal, PA

Comfy and Clean

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and smelled very good. No musty smells. The location was perfect. We loved the area. Very beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ilene from New Jersey

The NICEST reasonable rate room I have EVER stayed

Posted Oct 22, 2013
AWESOME room!!! Could not have asked for anything more, and we are PICKY people!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jane from atlanta

nice breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good. Bed was comfortable. Only problem when i tried to take a bath at 10.30 pm the water was tepid
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Washington, DC

Nice room

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to I-81, quiet, comfortable with indoor pool and fitness center, free wifi. My room was very large with desk, couch, and 2 queen beds. Free breakfast was adequate. Rate seemed a bit expensive for area but it was a fall football weekend so may have been increased because of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate. Easy access

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Hotel staff very accommodating. Easy off and on to interstate for travelers passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Colorado

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good room. Good front desk staff. Close to interstate and neighborhood shopping