Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Close to the interstate, good breakfast, comfortable & clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, Alabama

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: People were very nice. Grandson loved the rubber duck in the tub. That showed us they cared. The lady who worked breakfast was very nice.
Cons: No
Was a relaxing experience. Came to see mother in rehab and didn't need to worry about anything but her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location.
Great location, & great rooms. Breakfast had a large variety, though the taste was only mediocre. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Lodging for Martinsville race weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to highway and restaurants. It was comfortable and the amenities were fine.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom didn't work and the AC leaked a little and made the floor wet.
Location: We were there for the NASCAR race in Martinsville. The couple we were with spent Saturday in Roanoke.
The suite was spacious for two couples. The pool/hot tub was nice. Good variety for breakfast and eating area was inviting. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Super nice staff and very clean, nice, roomy rooms and bathroom. Breakfast was very good with a very good selection of items to choose from, both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk, VA

Great hotel close to interstate.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: It was right off of interstate with quite a few restaurants and stores right there.
We were so pleased with this hotel. It was one of the cleanest we've ever stayed in. The staff was friendly. The room was huge. Free breakfast included everything you could think of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Good hotel stop

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well lit, comfortable, nice staff, breakfast was good.,
Cons: Decent exercise equipment would have made this a great stay - the treadmill didn't work and the elliptical didn't feel solid.
Location: The location was easy on and off the highway.
My daughter and I stayed for a night as we made our way south. We enjoyed this hotel - it was clean and comfortable. I would have given a higher score for the facilities condition, but the equipment in the exercise room was below par. Everything else was fine; we'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Barnettfrom Baldwinsville, NY

One of the Best

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've traveled extensively throughout the US and this is one of the best reasonably priced hotels I've stayed at. The room was extremely comfortable, clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Cooperfrom Clyde NC

We Said We'd Come Again and We Did

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying at Comfort Suites a 2nd time. Hopefully we will stay again as we travel in a year or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com