Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge, NJ

January 3rd - 17th.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort and Cleanliness of room and vending machines. Full cable television. Breakfast choices.
Cons: Having better breakfast choices and using real eggs instead of powdered eggs. Serve lunch and dinner also.
Location: I didn't explore much. Everyday I was out at 8:00 and came back at 5:00. I only went out to eat. El Rodeo has great lunch buffet and dinner.
I had a great stay during my tenure at Country Inn and Suites. It was comfortable and I had no issues with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Everything was fantastic! Veronica, at the front desk, was top notch! Very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excellent breakfest & front desk worked with me to straighten out my Expedia reservation mix up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful and friendly front desk staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good. Thanks for using real plates and cups instead of Styrofoam!
I often stay at Country Inn and Suites and this was one of the nicest. It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Lake Colorado

Everything was new.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Staff had a list of nearby restaurants. Had an excellent dinner. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Staff is very friendly, housekeeping was awesome - hotel needs to be renovated - corporate problem not local staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold Water

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was fantastic.
Cons: Heat your pool so people can use it.
We stay at hotels with indoor pools to continue with physical therapy while out of town. The pool water was WAY too cold to attempt to get in. When you have artifical joints the temperature of water can be crucial. When we inquired about the temperature at the front desk, we were told they haven't used the heater. This was in October and not summer months. Needless to say, we saw many people staying at hotel and not one person using pool.