Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced. Great location with easy access to I81.
Cons: Need to offer complimentary breakfast. Almost all hotels offer this now. Was surprised when we were told we could buy breakfast.
Hotel was very clean and located close to the interstate. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice stop on the way to SC from NJ.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We stopped here on our drive from New Jersey to South Carolina. Our room was clean, and our beds were comfortable. The hotel was nicely kept, and the staff was pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient, delivered as expected

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The hotel was exactly what you would expect from this brand in terms of service and room type and amenities. The property itself seemed rather new and still in good shape. I had few dealings with anyone on the staff but those I did talk with seemed friendly and competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia

Great hotel In Roanoke

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We arrived checked in a head of check in time they were very accommodating. The amenities were right on time the only thing that was missing was free breakfast we had to pay for that but it was good anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay and convenient to lots

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to restaurants, airport, and the mall. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. They also have a starbucks in the lobby!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hannahfrom lynchburg va

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
never could get the a/c to really cool the room..that's the only negative...very close to airport....food and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.M.from Gretna, VA

Loved it, but....

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an issue with my debit card! The system declined my card even after the funds were verified!!! Other than that, great room, great staff, great service! Will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stopover

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Roanoke location is a great break and stopover halfway during the trip from Baltimore to Knoxville.