Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: We had one of our party cancel on our trip so I did not use this room,but stayed in the hotel with a friend. Never got my money back for the room.
Location: museums
Fine, but electricity was off at check-out and I never got my money back for the room I never used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Graduation trip

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, bathroom clean and roomy. The shower was great with lots of hot water.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to the Berglund Center Coliseum
We stayed at this hotel because it was very close to the graduation event. The room was clean, bathroom clean and roomy. The shower was great with lots of hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 26, 2015
A quick stay...always convenient with the kids to have breakfast right there and ready to go in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celena from Eden

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and the beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
older motel, needs upgrade. not great location. close to civiceneer, but nothing else real close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Nice hotel very close to downtown Roanoke

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Updated rooms/bathrooms, great breakfast!
Cons: Everything worked for us.
Location: Walking distance to downtown, restaurants,etc.
Our stay was great! We really liked that hotel was upgraded, our room was nice and clean. The breakfast was very good, especially hot cinnamon buns. The location is perfect, 10 minutes walk to downtown with all the restaurants, museums, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Nice place!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good Breakfast Buffet!
Location: Northern Southern Railways Museum.
I enjoyed to visit my old friends during the past weekend. Also, I drove around downtown and Star Mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Killbuck NY

cant be beat

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday standard can't be beat a little extra but the corporate sets the standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Bristol tn

Good place

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff.