Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Best pillows and mattressed; after long drive, was comfortable and slept so well. Staff friendly and accommodating. We 'll go back next trip west . Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg

Great location. Very convenient.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Incredible staff. Stellar customer service. This is my second stay there. It's an awesome hotel. All future visits will be spent at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Place to Stop on Long Drive

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I've stayed at numerous motels and hotels driving the I-81 corridor. After a long drive, it was great falling into this hotel because the staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is well-maintained with new decor. Our room had a clean, fresh smell. The beds were extremely comfortable. There's an outdoor pool and hot tub to relax in after the drive. I'll plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern New Jersey

Perfect Route 81 overnight stop

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Parking was at a premium
Hotel was in pristine condition, room was a good size, bathroom was large and very well lit. Beds were comfortable. Free breakfast was good - the automatic pancake maker made excellent pancakes (kids loved it!). An excellent place to stop for the night if you are traveling down the Route 81 corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Among the best of Holiday Express facilities.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly people. Best lighting for applying make-up per my wife
Among the very best of the Holiday Inn Express sites I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron G. from Houston, TX

First Stop on 3-Day Road Trip

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff was courteous and accommodating. Hot cookies and free hot breakfast were a nice addition to the hospitality. Location was convenient to the interstate we were travelling. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonne from VA

Posted May 29, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peecee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com