Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Quiet and convenient

Posted May 7, 2015
Everything was very nice. Breakfast was good and service was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

allows pets

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
was a nice hotel and they were accommodating through hotels.com of changing our reservation with an up charge even though it was pre paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A loud thump in the night...

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The only drawback to this hotel was the fact that you could hear and feel the footsteps of anyone walking in your room or in the neighboring rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great room, a value.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
A good experience. And a value for your money and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regina T from Virginia Beach

A Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was Exceptional! New modern decor, very clean and staff was very friendly. Have stayed on this area frequently for basketball tournaments in the past few years and this was our best accommodation ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

only a stopover while enroute; a nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and locatioin
Cons: nice to see the pets but a little troublesome with dog barking during the night; not too bad though.
Location: a great location; seems very safe and secure while close to major freeway
clean, pleasant informative staff;well located in a safe secure area. we will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowy weekend.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Parking lot a problem with cars getting stuck. But not sure anything could have been done about that extremely helpful with a reservation change!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Priyadarshini from Baltimore

Family stay at LaQuinta

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had a nice stay with Family.Hotel very clean, looked almost new with the carpets and walls, and the front desk guy was very polite and nice. Just next to I-81S, and there is a gas station and restaurant next to the hotel.The breakfast was hot and good too.Got good night rest after long and tiring drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: Extra Blankets would be appreciated
Staff was friendly rooms were adequate and they were very clean . We were only there for 12 hours but would stay there again.