Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great room, a value.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
A good experience. And a value for your money and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa canada

only a stopover while enroute; a nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and locatioin
Cons: nice to see the pets but a little troublesome with dog barking during the night; not too bad though.
Location: a great location; seems very safe and secure while close to major freeway
clean, pleasant informative staff;well located in a safe secure area. we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowy weekend.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Parking lot a problem with cars getting stuck. But not sure anything could have been done about that extremely helpful with a reservation change!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: Extra Blankets would be appreciated
Staff was friendly rooms were adequate and they were very clean . We were only there for 12 hours but would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerifrom Virginia

Fit the bill

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable accommodations following a long day of travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient traveling with pet- tight, small dining area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Really nice renovation. Exceptionally nice shower.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Great shower and excellent bed/pillows. Very clean and neat.Close to I-81. Restaurants nearby. Decent value in a hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Several restaurants nearby. Close to I-81.
Drove from S.C. on the way to PA and stopped in to check availability and prices. The entire hotel is smoke free and we love that. Staff were courteous and professional. We got a great rate thru AARP. The room was very clean. The bathroom was very nicely appointed. The shower is exceptionally nice. It has a large shower head with about 7 settings on it. TV is a nice sized flat screen. Everything in the room functioned as it should. No bugs, mold, or anything disgusting to be found. The bed (king size) and pillows were quite comfortable. We will be making this one of our hotels of choice when traveling thru VA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Football game trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We were scrambling to find accommodations for lodging for a Va. Tech football game. This worked well & had a number of football fans staying there. Staff is friendly & facilities appear recently renovated. Good value for the amount charged.