Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Larger coffee cups..
Comfortable king sized bed. Good breakfast. Close to the airport. All I wanted or expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevierville TN

Beds were so hard !

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The beds were rock hard . And recently renovated my butt !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

It was okay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. The outside was beautiful. The lobby was beautiful.
Cons: The rooms needed to be cleaned better and fix the lights, fixtures and air conditioning.
Location: It was centrally located but nothing close to it - the minimum we had to drive was 10 miles to do what we wanted to do.
This hotel room had not been completely clean - as in behind the nightstand was food and a lot of dirt and dust. The lights and vents in bathroom were dusty. The paint was cracked in several places. Lights didn't work, plugs were uncovered and most did not work - those that did work were loose. Air conditioning barely worked. Breakfast was horrible. Waffle maker was not working. One of the juice machines was not working. Food was luke-warm and the Danishes had a funny taste to it. The lobby looked nice but smelled funny. There were three men at the front desk at one point but only one person working with guests. There were three guests waiting. What appeared to be the manager was too busy talking to an employee in front of guests instead of stopping to help guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I stayed here one night and was charged twice by the hotel and once by Expedia. They took $200 off my card through 3 different transactions and never gave me a receipt at check out. On top of that the TV is so dim that you can barely see the screen. We called to see if it could be fixed and they told us there was nothing they could do because all of the TV's were set that way. There were yellow stains on the comforter from what looked like old urine and furniture broken and falling apart in the room. (Still waiting to see if they are going to try and charge me for previous damage to the room too.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

description of hotel misleading

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: the only good thing was their breakfast service.
Cons: this hotel needs to be updated & honest about it condition.
Location: location was fair for what we needed to do & there is other hotels in this same location people should consider for a better stay.
booked room with sofa bed & was told by staff no such room existed & was given a rollaway bed for a charge. bathroom, room, furniture very old & everything needs to be updated. Stains on sheets, towels, pillow cases. Only bathroom gets clean while bed area is left the same way you left it. items with stains on it they did not change.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CTD

The hotel is dirty and crying for renovation.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I asked for non smoking room but the room I got had this tepid smell. I had to go out to buy air fresher. The bed was not made up properly and the linen needed to be changed. The surrounding of the pool and hotel in general were not tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very good hotel for the price. All I needed was a room to sleep at night. Breakfast buffet is complimentary was pretty good. No complaints. Three of us stayed there and was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Close to area attractions. Did have to pay 14.00 just to have a 3rd person in the room when there are 2 double beds there anyway. Seems like an unnecessary fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg VA

Overall very nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This was our third time stay at this hotel. Nice breakfast, room and pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice and close to airport

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice stay for the price and good breakfast. They let us check in at 4:00 am for the same price.