Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

95 stop

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Room smelled of smoke. Garbage in closet. Dirty towel in closet. Only stayed there because it was late and had two cranky kids. If I arrived any earlier I would have requested refund and went somewhere else. Attendant claimed there were no other rooms and the town was full. I conceded and accepted a ten dollar discount which I have not received yet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly from Gorham, Maine

Just passing through

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing through on our way to Charleston and just stayed one night. We had a very nice stay. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Florida

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was great - staff was very helpful and courteous - breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Noise/Smelly room

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
There was a lot of outside noise during the night. The room had a musty smell to it. They were under-staffed and almost double charged me at check-in because their systems were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Valentin from Pennsylvania

Quality Inn, Roanoke

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, comfortable considering we were staying only for one night. Only major issue was the water build-up while taking a shower. Water is slow to drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JT from Boucherville

Très moyen!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
L'accueil était très bien. La chambre ne sentait pas bon. Nous avons dû laisser la porte ouverte environ 2 heures pour atténuer cette désagréable odeur.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy from Fayetteville

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was great for our trip. Room was a double King great bed, but the TV was to small for the room and hard to see from the bed. The drain in bathroom sink needs to be checked. All in all it was a very nice place to stay and i will be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda

Quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels