Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Florida

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great - staff was very helpful and courteous - breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Noise/Smelly room

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a lot of outside noise during the night. The room had a musty smell to it. They were under-staffed and almost double charged me at check-in because their systems were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Valentinfrom Pennsylvania

Quality Inn, Roanoke

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, comfortable considering we were staying only for one night. Only major issue was the water build-up while taking a shower. Water is slow to drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JTfrom Boucherville

Très moyen!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil était très bien. La chambre ne sentait pas bon. Nous avons dû laisser la porte ouverte environ 2 heures pour atténuer cette désagréable odeur.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billyfrom Fayetteville

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great for our trip. Room was a double King great bed, but the TV was to small for the room and hard to see from the bed. The drain in bathroom sink needs to be checked. All in all it was a very nice place to stay and i will be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda

Quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice little INN

Posted Jul 26, 2013
A nice little INN. It was clean and cheap. We stay there for 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lindalufrom jersey

Nice hotel close to everything ...walk to most

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: we were guest of the day, got breakfast brought to room 1st morning..GREAT pool area.. air in room worked very well and quiet very hot during our stay
Cons: bath room small door hits toilet !!!
Location: Great location near interstate 95, Walmart Super Center. walk to .Ruby Tuesday's , Cracker Barrel and gas station store
In area for family reunion (his)..food and stores close ..hot hot hot loved it Mother in-law 95years old !!!!! still dancing .